• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

The phylogenetic tests at Pei Chun and Punggol P taking so long ah? Sure or not?

no wonder schools were spared the mandatory swabs. no tests == no COVID == no school transmission right? KNN...
Sounds like Trump during the 2020 elections..."i am told there are so many people testing positive for covid...so i told my guys can you please slow down the testing"!!

Bro,
I suspect it’s a different context, apart from those scheduled testing, the sudden surge in the KTV/Fisheries cases may have overwhelmed the swabbers. Hence the schools not asked to swab, just imagine over 52 institutions and that’s adding easily 53K swab samples to be tested.

Bro,
I suspect it’s a different context, apart from those scheduled testing, the sudden surge in the KTV/Fisheries cases may have overwhelmed the swabbers. Hence the schools not asked to swab, just imagine over 52 institutions and that’s adding easily 53K swab samples to be tested.
No wonder the medico lab groups huat huat huat...like raffles hospital group recently declared a healthy profit because one of the main groups doing the testing and vaccination...

prediction for 1 aug 2021 covid figures:

1. another 5 to 10 new clusters
2. above 100, new cases
3. 30 to 50 bolink cases
4. 1 death
5. 12 to 15 icu cases

Bro,

Our case-counts lost control and healthcare overwhelmed because we want to open borders and "live with it".
Time to re-look into our priorities.

Lost control of case-counts with daily numbers in the hundreds? We still have a weekly average of about 50 unlinked cases pah pah zao- the spread will continue and we can have a big bang by NDP.

prediction for 1 aug 2021 covid figures:

1. another 5 to 10 new clusters
2. above 100, new cases
3. 30 to 50 bolink cases
4. 1 death
5. 12 to 15 icu cases
points 1, 2, and 3 zhun zhun- 10 new clusters, over 100 new cases and 38 bolink cases.

ICU cases risen from 7 to 8, while deaths due to COVID remains at 37.

Look like the whole island is covided.

Well, I don't think that you know a lot of actual numbers of people, who have got COVID. And talking about nurses and their extraordinary hard work, I think that they should care a lot about their shoes, because they spend hours and hours on their legs, and it would be way easier to do their work if their shoes would be comfortable enough, don't you think? Here you can find a related size of the nursing I've got to my relatives who work at our local hospital, and I should say - that those waterproof nursing shoes is the greatest footwear I could find for them.

To each his own bro, u have your chionging preferences, so have others! Don't call ppl stupid..
@The end of the day, men come out to spend $$$, play, enjoy n get away from some stress!
U only live once.
u obviously don't know what is cheonging. u go to KTV and are u guaranteed to score every time? sometimes, u drop all that money on the girl and u go home with blue balls. that is called being conned and taken advantage off. when i cheong, i want 100% guarantee that i am going to fuck some girl. u see the diff?

When it comes to KTVs, Chang Ping and Vietnam the best. There are so many don't know who to choose from. Can tapau back to hotel some more.
Chang Peng no more already. The KTV scene is not like it was in china before. Vietnam can, but have to know the place.

u obviously don't know what is cheonging. u go to KTV and are u guaranteed to score every time? sometimes, u drop all that money on the girl and u go home with blue balls. that is called being conned and taken advantage off. when i cheong, i want 100% guarantee that i am going to fuck some girl. u see the diff?
That's not the point.. Everyone has own preference how to chiong! U understand this phrase "to each his own"?
To me banging a gal in the spa is the stupidest thing to do! But if u enjoy it, I respect your choice cos it's your $ n your fulfillment.

points 1, 2, and 3 zhun zhun- 10 new clusters, over 100 new cases and 38 bolink cases.

ICU cases risen from 7 to 8, while deaths due to COVID remains at 37.
today 2 aug prediction:
1. 70 to 100 cases
2. 3 to 5 new clusters
3. 30 to 40 bolinked cases
4. 15 icu
5. 2 deaths