• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Looks like they're expanding the 'Bukit Merah View' scope. Welcome to the new normal. :biggrin:

I wonder when the "authorities" will accept the fact that the lockdown strategy to beat the virus does not have a hope in hell of being successful.

Any gains will be temporary and any perceived victory is nothing more than a brief interval before the infection rates take off again.

The way to deal with the virus is to go down the Swedish route. No war has ever been won without a degree of sacrifice and while the short term death toll may be slightly higher the cumulative body count will be the same no matter what.

Maybe it's never about 'beating' the virus, but imposing more social controls. Don't expect those PAP technocrats to relinquish them anytime soon.

It's all done for your safety and for the greater good etc, so goes the sales pitch. The daft and kiasi Sinkies will meekly accept it. :cool:

istock-1164843704a.jpeg

SINGAPORE — There is likely ongoing transmission of Covid-19 at six more karaoke (KTV) lounges, the Ministry of Health (MOH) said on Saturday (July 17).
Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...-likely-ongoing-spread-6-more-ktv-lounges-moh

Have they tested the fish?

all the fishes are on respirators now, heard quite serious, :biggrin:
knn death rate 99.79% and they do all this shutdowns? wtf

pretty sure lots of people everywhere is infected, just that nobody is sick

Finally, proof that fish passed the Covid virus to the fishmongers.

1626585528407.png

with the rising cases looming over the landscape, do we carry on as usual? looks like MOE not cowering in the face of an impending spread within school, tio bo?
Dear bro,

according to my sources, the schools with outbreak now are the private schools, please wait for announcement.

Source of covid-19 in Red Dot : Sloppy border controls. Sloppy border controls. Sloppy border controls.......

Balless Sinkies unlike AMDK beat up any Asians look like Chinese.... proud to be CECA Indian virus the untouchable...

India variant infection numbers continue to drop like a stone in a country where it the only prevailing strain.

All this scaremongering cannot alter the actual data.

Screen Shot 2021-07-19 at 6.39.13 PM.png

Fake. Pigs cam fly if data is true...

Even if the data is not entirely accurate it does not alter the trend.

Numbers in Sweden are plunging too despite the fact that 60% of the cases are attributable to the ah neh variant.

Screen Shot 2021-07-19 at 6.58.08 PM.png