Who was responsible bringing the virus to Bt Merah View market, Local or Foreigner?
Even is a local brought it ti Bt. Merah, this local got it from who? Everyone knows who is the culprit, no?Who was responsible bringing the virus to Bt Merah View market, Local or Foreigner?
via Changi Airport.Who was responsible bringing the virus to Bt Merah View market, Local or Foreigner?
He like that say means it will be postponed. He just prepare you psychologically.So next week can still dine in or postpone again.
OK. No problem. Sinkees are very obedient.He like that say means it will be postponed. He just prepare you psychologically.
K L NMore business for the nearby hawker centres: Redhill, Beo Crescent.
K L NOverzealousness, haste and lack of foresight (eg : not closing borders to infected ceca zombies) will lead to massive unfavourable outcomes (eg : cannot re-open economy and food centers). Even I, a primary school dropout, can see it coming miles away.
K L NKNN why the mtf didn't evaluate the cordoning off tables during lee opening time to make diners squeeze for Social leestancing? KNN
Eat at home, steam at honeK L N
Limpeh want eat steamboat.
Lidat, how to tabao?
K L NIt is not confirmed by LW yet.
Oh dearie me! You are dumber than me! Heng ah, there is hope for me.K L N
You primalee school betterest than me.
I failed K1.
K L N
And Ah Tiong Bahru.
K L NOh dearie me! You are dumber than me! Heng ah, there is hope for me.
K L MTiong Bahru a bit out of the way. Might want to go a bit south to Bukit Merah Central.
K L NTiong Bahru a bit out of the way. Might want to go a bit south to Bukit Merah Central.
K L N
Betterest Blk 22A Havelock Rd.
Laksa, CKT, cheekon lice, Kway Chap.
Cheaperer and Gooderest.
@jw5
priest take note hor.
Dont say BoJio.
K L N
You in charge of Food thread.
You must page LW to get concrete answer.
Limpeh want bring ah moi go eat steamboat.