Lim chu kang has cow farm?Yeah, I suspect they are making regular trips to dairy farms at Lim Chu Kang to buy cow dung and piss.
Not goat meh?
Lim chu kang has cow farm?Yeah, I suspect they are making regular trips to dairy farms at Lim Chu Kang to buy cow dung and piss.
Have, for the milk. Also can buy the dung and urine.Lim chu kang has cow farm?
Not goat meh?
Yeah bro , u are rightHave, for the milk. Also can buy the dung and urine.
Just get a quick search, found two. There are more I believe.
https://www.vikneshdairyfarm.com.sg (ah neh hindu farm)
https://dairyfolks.com
Goat farm also have.
this should be mandatory in sg.The face shield is a fxxxxxxx joke ,PAPigs still allow to use,i find it funny all the while when i see ppl using it, it will spread also,so many dumb ass
WHY the MMTF did not carry out disinfecting spray at all the potential covid-19 infected places like in TAIWAN ? They not worried or they are stupid don't know what do do ?these tuition centres usually air-conditioned, air-con units just circulates the air within the room while cooling it.
one carrier in the room, cough cough, sneeze sneeze, touch touch this, touch touch that, so many various ways for the virus to spread.
then Sinkie kids all need tuition one mah, one go all go, macam never go will laukui... like that then tio COVID loh
Not privy to info on whether these private tuition centres do deep cleaning or not.WHY the MMTF did not carry out disinfecting spray at all the potential covid-19 infected places like in TAIWAN ? They not worried or they are stupid don't know what do do ?
No racism comment or name calling please.I am surprise Chennai Business Park hasn't shut down yet. Fucking place is infested with CECA shitskin.
How many are actually sick?
BREAKING: NCID director warns Covid-19 situation ‘likely more dangerous’ than before, urges public to go beyond govt restrictions
Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...-likely-more-dangerous-urges-public-go-beyond
“If a country is overwhelmed like India, many will die including children and young people.”
Have a good rest.Yup we got called by the contact tracers have to stay home this week
That's why I am here, taking a nice shit but its boring
He should've brought him a nice beef steak meal.No racism comment or name calling please.
King modi and your leadership are Bros
View attachment 111195
market talk: overheard folks hearing rumors of imminent CB, likely to be next week, is to prevent those seeginnas from running about during June holidays.
market talk only lah, not sure if CB would be implemented.If this is true, X-boxes and nintendo switch will be sold-out
market talk only lah, not sure if CB would be implemented.
on a separate note, I’m pleasantly surprised to see more folks bringing tingkat to pack their food home.
doesn't matter because now Singapore CoreCeca or true singaporean
Case 63376 is a 46 year-old female Singaporean who is an investment banker at DBS at Marina Bay Financial Tower. She developed fever, cough and body aches on 16 May, and sought medical treatment at a General Practitioner (GP) clinic on the same day, where she was tested for COVID-19. Her test result came back positive for COVID-19 infection on 17 May. Her serology test result is negative