Sure have...situation looks bleak.I reckoned there would be more community cases in the next few days, everybody please brace yourselves and stay safe.
It everywhere
Don't follow me lah.Fully agreed, the situation is bad.
Don't follow me lah.
Actually u a one.Don't be a domineering control freak lah.
Actually u a one.
I given u due respect liao.
1 2 3 Huat Ah!
NCID Director should be advising the govt directly.
Must pray for good things to come first.It's not good to huat during a pandemic.
IT is our mainstay and indians did give us a huge push to the top in the past. unfortunate that they got hit so bad. worse still our gahmoon give extra wallop as customary add ons that is why we take umbrage.
KNN for this question there are leeferent groups of sinkies with leeferent leeson KNNjust wondering, why folks don’t want to see loh kun? scared swabbing? no money? no time? or simply bo chup?
Those who attended tuition centres will have the edge over those who did not.So many tuition centres in Sinkieland. It's a damning indictment on the education system here, both for the students and the MOE teachers.
Bro hindustan belong to the bollywood region ( hindi and north indians )most of them didnt choose to come to sg why bring them into the discussion.Macam giving dowry to Hindustan.
Dynasty crumbled by a eunuch.Fuck this chao cheebye.
Hope his whole family die of covid.
Fuck him and fuck his indian dogs.
Ming dynasty fall reenacted here in sg with far more monstrosity than historical characters. Starting with the Grand Eunuch.Fuck this chao cheebye.
Hope his whole family die of covid.
Fuck him and fuck his indian dogs.
Bro hindustan belong to the bollywood region ( hindi and north indians )most of them didnt choose to come to sg why bring them into the discussion.