there's already so !any unlinked new cases
is the bubble with HK still there? or burst liao?
there's already so !any unlinked new cases
If this hypothesis is true, then we will see the spike in Singapore after end-May.
some hypothesis arises from data, some arises from experience, some by intuition.
Liang PoPo rejects the hypothesis base on what?
VJC covided over the weekend.
Look at Nepal and Sri Lanka, sudden surge in COVID numbers.
unlinked cases popping up from nowhere nowadays.
dangerous when u go out
stay home ok!
KNN my uncle leelised every case they will mention case xxxxx work as blah blah KNN doesn't mean work as what got direct impact on transmission KNN they are abled person they go everywhere KNN don't be stoopid can anot KNNCase 63037
Case 63037 is a 59 year-old female Singaporean who works as a chef at MOS Burger – Suntec City (3 Temasek Boulevard). Her work does not entail interaction with diners.
She was conveyed to Ng Teng Fong General Hospital on 9 May for an unrelated condition, and was tested for COVID-19, even though she is asymptomatic. Her test came back positive for COVID-19 infection on the same day. Her serological test result is pending.
The only way to prevent people from going everywhere is to lock down the country. Each person can be allowed to travel within a 1km radius from their registered residential address. Within 1km, all sinkies should be able to go marketing, massage, cut hair, see doctor.KNN my uncle leelised every case they will mention case xxxxx work as blah blah KNN doesn't mean work as what got direct impact on transmission KNN they are abled person they go everywhere KNN don't be stoopid can anot KNN
The only way to prevent people from going everywhere is to lock down the country. Each person can be allowed to travel within a 1km radius from their registered residential address. Within 1km, all sinkies should be able to go marketing, massage, cut hair, see doctor.
What a fucking mess this all is. The chinks started it, the shitskins brought it to a whole new level. And we have plentiful of these two groups of undesirables living among us, fucking up our lives.I think the govt is too broke to issue another round of (paltry) cash handouts now.
Also, I doubt Changi Airport will be locked down even if the rest of the island is locked down. Special exemption. That's how much the PAP loves its CECA pets.
No interaction, then she got Covid from who? Lanjiao Loong's mother?
Very strange. Many people have been vaccinated but we also see more unlink cases. This doesn’t make sense
I don't think they care who/where she got it from, they just don't want to cause panic to those Mos Burger customers who ate there.
Very strange. Many people have been vaccinated but we also see more unlink cases. This doesn’t make sense