• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Cottonmouth

wow wow...seems like ccp chinese are the cb one spreading virus into singapore...

knn ..n wumao ....watch ur back first before u tok others.cb kias...

View attachment 109415

View attachment 109414

Did you just wake up from a fucking coma and catching up on news? Fuck your mothers cheebye wumao!

Its the filthy diseased shitskin indians who are spreading their filth all over the world RIGHT NOW.

Just saw a report from CNA, indicating that case 62561 was symptomatic since 16 Apr, was he swabbed at all?

those who were asymptomatic, when were their admission dates? after 16 Apr or prior? serological tests results? so many questions.

KNN among all the experts talk my uncle think only loctor asok make sense KNN
Prof Fisher said that in spite of the best efforts to minimise risks, "in reality, on occasion, breaches are somewhat inevitable".
What fucking best efforts KNN allowing Indians to come is best effort ?KNN
Prof Hsu added: "It is a reminder of how difficult and challenging it is to contain such a virus when we have a Covid-19 cluster in the hospital that has the most experience in Singapore in dealing with major epidemics."
What fucking hospital that has the most experience in sg when Indians are allowed to wander in the hospital KNN
Dr Asok Kurup, who chairs the Academy of Medicine's Chapter of Infectious Disease Physicians, thinks Singapore may have "inadvertently imported some cases into the country which have fallen through the cracks and infiltrated the community
KNN Ann ni Kong toh tio lah KNN

Hanslesley73

the truth still is... ccp communist illegal ruled china chinese started the virus worldwide....
If indians practice social responsibility n stay in their country/homes instead of traveling overseas n spreading covid irresponsibly, our number of local cases wd not hv jumped from 3 to 16 overnight. I’m sad for what is happening in India, however, sgp has a dense population, in a puny red dot, unlike India.

KNN among all the experts talk my uncle think only loctor asok make sense KNN

What fucking best efforts KNN allowing Indians to come is best effort ?KNN

What fucking hospital that has the most experience in sg when Indians are allowed to wander in the hospital KNN

KNN Ann ni Kong toh tio lah KNN
The Covid-19 cluster at Tan Tock Seng Hospital (TTSH) is of concern, but the focus now should be on making sure that it does not spread, said several experts.
KNN of course the focus is to ensure not to spread wtf KNN

Professor Dale Fisher, a senior infectious diseases consultant at the National University Hospital, said: "We know Covid-19 is very unforgiving.

Wasn't Dale Fisher the guy who said Sinkieland's pandemic management was of a 'gold standard'?

Just saw a report from CNA, indicating that case 62561 was symptomatic since 16 Apr, was he swabbed at all?

those who were asymptomatic, when were their admission dates? after 16 Apr or prior? serological tests results? so many questions.

Tiagong the new triple mutant strain can't be reliably detected by swabs. Good luck. :cool:

apophylliso

If indians practice social responsibility n stay in their country/homes instead of traveling overseas n spreading covid irresponsibly, our number of local cases wd not hv jumped from 3 to 16 overnight. I’m sad for what is happening in India, however, sgp has a dense population, in a puny red dot, unlike India.

ur way of saying really prove u are wunao or inciting racist hate among sgreans for ccp asean influence....to kick out indians due to covid.or not then why u n ur ccp wumao keep pointing finger at our indian frens instead of looking at our own race wat we are doing???i f u la..u mader farker idiot.

Screenshot_2021-04-30-16-41-34-48.jpg

apophylliso

no doubt india got big outbreak.

but f u la... ur ccp mader fker are the one starting it... n now u n ur marder fker wumao scums are trying hard to whitewash ur great communist maderland n push all faults to westerners n indians...

may hell pull u n ur marder fkers wumao scum down n burn to hell forever there.

no doubt india got big outbreak.

but f u la... ur ccp mader fker are the one starting it... n now u n ur marder fker wumao scums are trying hard to whitewash ur great communist maderland n push all faults to westerners n indians...

may hell pull u n ur marder fkers wumao scum down n burn to hell forever there.

Don't worry, there are now preliminary (official) reports of the Indian mutant strain reaching some cities in China. It'll be a grand homecoming. :cool:

Ez8zT0IWQAU8xtX.jpg

Hanslesley73

ur way of saying really prove u are wunao or inciting racist hate among sgreans for ccp asean influence....to kick out indians due to covid.or not then why u n ur ccp wumao keep pointing finger at our indian frens instead of looking at our own race wat we are doing???i f u la..u mader farker idiot.

View attachment 109539
Appu, my statement was never meant to be racist. Unlike you, citing news from 2020 n trying in futility to mislead others; I was merely stating a fact based on current affairs, out of concern for our dense population in this tiny red dot.
In fact, I feel very sorry for India, and am praying for them all.
But if I were an Indian from India, I will not run away n spread the virus in a tiny red dot country like Singapore where the population is densely packed, and abandon my country folks in India.

kaninabuchaojibye

9 new COVID-19 community cases, including 4 linked to Tan Tock Seng Hospital cluster
www.channelnewsasia.com
SINGAPORE: Nine community cases were among 24 new COVID-19 infections reported in Singapore as of noon on Friday (Apr 30), the Ministry of Health (MOH) said in its preliminary daily update.

Of the nine community cases, eight are linked to previous cases. Four of these are linked to the Tan Tock Seng Hospital (TTSH) cluster and were detected from MOH's proactive testing of patients and staff members at the hospital. This brings the total number of cases linked to the hospital to 13.

apophylliso

Appu, my statement was never meant to be racist. Unlike you, citing news from 2020 n trying in futility to mislead others; I was merely stating a fact based on current affairs, out of concern for our dense population in this tiny red dot.
In fact, I feel very sorry for India, and am praying for them all.
But if I were an Indian from India, I will not run away n spread the virus in a tiny red dot country like Singapore where the population is densely packed, and abandon my country folks in India.

not racist n keep pointing finger at our fellow indian bros ..as if they are the only one breaking rules n ur ccp chinese n us singaporeans very innocent n discipline no break covid laws???

cb u marder fker.. i got more evidence to prove if i want to how many of your ccp chinese are the one breaking covid rules ..and us singaporean chinese also not following rules set by our gov.

want to point finger at others u better look at urself first.

if i were to take video of wat i seen around...u be surprised ur ccp chinese here im sg n us chinese also got lots of them breaking rules risk spreading covid.

knn u cb wumao kia.go to hell la.

Hanslesley73

not racist n keep pointing finger at our fellow indian bros ..as if they are the only one breaking rules n ur ccp chinese n us singaporeans very innocent n discipline no break covid laws???

cb u marder fker.. i got more evidence to prove if i want to how many of your ccp chinese are the one breaking covid rules ..and us singaporean chinese also not following rules set by our gov.

want to point finger at others u better look at urself first.

if i were to take video of wat i seen around...u be surprised ur ccp chinese here im sg n us chinese also got lots of them breaking rules risk spreading covid.

knn u cb wumao kia.go to hell la.
Clearly, this is a matter of different perspectives, dear Appu! I was not pointing finger at your ppl in India, I was pointing finger at my old mom, she’s vulnerable and 82 yrs old. There are many elderly ppl here in Singapore that are vulnerable like my mother. Being in a dense population living close together in hdb flats made us very-easy-to-spread-covid if the triple covid mutant were to affect us. It will hit us like a wildfire. Covid is fatal on elderly folks like my mother. Think about it from Singaporean’s perspectives. Don’t just think about yrself.