• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Take double shot of vaccine also kena. Might as well don't take.

"Don't you want to protect yourself and your loved ones? Even Loong got vaccinated, tee hee!" :biggrin:

NZxDpwE.jpg

CPTMiller

If like that,the govt can just hang the posters all over the vaccination centre "your death is not related to the vaccination" and the govt is absolved from blame.
They do not need to do any thing
Before you can even blame them the government of anything mostly first you be POFMA charge in court fine .

LHL_SMLR.jpg

kaninabuchaojibye

As of 29 April 2021, 12pm, the Ministry of Health (MOH) has preliminarily confirmed 16 new cases of locally transmitted COVID-19 infection. Based on our investigations so far, the cases are in the community, and there are no new cases in the dormitories. Amongst them, 7 are family members of Case 62517, and had already been placed on quarantine earlier. 8 are linked to Case 62541 , and were detected from our proactive testing of patients and staff in the affected ward.

2. In addition, there are 19 imported cases, who had already been placed on
Stay-Home Notice upon arrival in Singapore. In total, there are 35 new cases of
COVID-19 infection in Singapore today.

3. Following the detection of Case 62541, Tan Tock Seng Hospital (TTSH) has
locked down Ward 9D, and tested the patients who had been in the ward. As a
precautionary measure, all staff working in TTSH wards will also be tested for
COVID-19 infection. All close contacts of the cases, including patients, visitors and
staff who had been in Ward 9D, will be placed on quarantine. Visitors will not be
allowed into the hospital wards while investigations are ongoing.

KNN my uncle want to ask16may hk travel bubble how ? KNN leefund again ? KNN

Hong Kong nothing noteworthy to see... maybe except for Lantau Island and the giant Buddha statue.

Forget about Lantau Island and stay in Sinkieland, the Lanjiao Island.

CNH-TMP-PLN-0100_HR.jpg

Hong Kong nothing noteworthy to see... maybe except for Lantau Island and the giant Buddha statue.

Forget about Lantau Island and stay in Sinkieland, the Lanjiao Island.

CNH-TMP-PLN-0100_HR.jpg
KNN according to 987 leelio say sinkie can't wait to walk down the airport gateway so whether got nice place to visit or which leestination does not leelee matter KNN

PM Lee is absolutely right. SARS had an IFR of 13% in Singapore whereas for Covid the death rate is less than 0.05%

If you had played the game 'Pandemic 2' you would know that the fatality rate of the virus must not be too high in the beginning: no Ebola-like death rate. So it spreads far and wide, mostly undetected.

Future deaths will depend on the future evolutions of the virus.

China has truly outdone itself this time. :wink:

EzjyecPXoAI6arg.jpg
Ez8zT0IWQAU8xtX.jpg