KNN it is different boss KNN 1 is a dirty chinks while 1 is a tam chia ter nao chinks KNN dirty and tam chia ter nao is totally different KNNCall themselves sinkies but genetically still chinks through and through.
KNN to be more convincing pls see a example KNNCall themselves sinkies but genetically still chinks through and through.
I think so too. Plus don't hoard food, look out for one another, the pap got your back. Then he cries.He will say dont panic. Everything is under control.
This virus is much less deadly than SARS 82% who catch it only have mild illness.
Actually all the Ministers and the PM must be thinking wah lau we are leading such a bunch of dumb fucked up people!I think so too. Plus don't hoard food, look out for one another, the pap got your back. Then he cries.
I think the pappies have horde enough supplies for a year. The pappies are well taken care off unlike the rest of the populationActually all the Ministers and the PM must be thinking wah lau we are leading such a bunch of dumb fucked up people!
nobody trust PAP:
Singapore has sufficient masks: actually no masks
People can withdraw cpf at 55: actually have to wait long long.
China Virus is not as serious as SARS: actually China Virus is more deadly than Spanish Flu
GST will not increase: actually GST is increased to 10%
NTUC has sufficient food: nobody believe because all have been cheated many times