• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [COVID-19 Virus] PAP response to 2019 nCov Situation

Byebye Penis

Ban sinkies?
But but I thot we got the most POWERFUL passport in the world! Haha chow cheebye PAP

We are paying the price for telling locals it is ok go crowded places and continuing to allow flights from China. Even Vietnam, HK or Taiwan temp stopped schools. Even UK issued travel advisories for Singapore.

SG doesnt even have its own flour. If ships cant bring in flour, breadtalk, Macdonalds and subway can close down
like this in hongkang? hongkies are more kiasu, kiasi, and kiavirus than sinkies. one rumor and they panic. hope you don't spread unfounded rumor in sg that sg is running out of food. makan is life and death among sinkies.
1581038519903.png

ckmpd

like this in hongkang? hongkies are more kiasu, kiasi, and kiavirus than sinkies. one rumor and they panic. hope you don't spread unfounded rumor in sg that sg is running out of food. makan is life and death among sinkies.
View attachment 71205
No major volcanic eruptions, no major climate disasters, no ceasation of flights, no global shortage of food, no shipping and land transportation problems. So SG has food for now. But cant say that shd calamity beseige the earth. In such a situation, hopefully China , Australia, Malaysia, Indonesia and other food producing countries have enough food to feed itself. What is there leftover for SG which has nothing except >6.9m people?

ckmpd

Sinkieland will just source food from other countries willing to sell. As long as sinkieland has money and has a strong SGD$ they are ok.

The biggest threat to sinkieland would be either military attack or a successful monetary collapse of the SGD$.

With no money sinkieland has no food, no power, no power to purify water , no fuel.
On the contrary, I dont think military attack is the biggest threat, neither is S$ collapse. I think uncertainty of food, water and other human needs will get SG on its knees

AhΜeng

When it's Orange turning Red, food supplies in supermarkets will all be swipe up in no time.

Do store some food at home, just in case.

Bad New Brown

On the contrary, I dont think military attack is the biggest threat, neither is S$ collapse. I think uncertainty of food, water and other human needs will get SG on its knees

They can still import foods from Oceania countries like Australia or New Zealand.

Just pay more, pay premium and you will be a priority customer so the suppliers will sell you the quality foods first :biggrin:

ckmpd

KNN if no food then sinkie cannot be tam chia anymore so slowly they will not be ter nao so eventually pap will be kickout KNN
They can still import foods from Oceania countries like Australia or New Zealand.

Just pay more, pay premium and you will be a priority customer so the suppliers will sell you the quality foods first :biggrin:
If world calamties occur and food production are affected and shipping and flights are disrupted, how to import enough to feed 6.9m?

Hypocrite-The

Is it possible that world situation becomes so bad that air, sea and land transportation becomes so limited that SG can import food from China, Aus, Malaysia, USA, EU? Under that scenario, no food for SG
If tat is the case singkieland wont be the only cuntry starving. And better to just cull the popn than let them starve