• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [COVID-19 Virus] PAP response to 2019 nCov Situation

It is crazy to police the non-citizen China and Indian population in Singapore if local transmission worsens because they exceed a million in total.
The government lacks foresight, and are blinded by greed. Besides that, their main focus have always been fixing oppies and muzzling dissenting views. God help us!

KNN is it because we got air show next week, so we cannot shut down our schools and workplace like HK?

edeb05a9fd34cc0d73c970b5aa377fc6.jpg

are Smokers less likely to be infected?
Equal chance of infection lah. And some say smokers will get it bad if they get the virus, because of "weaker lungs". Smoking is blamed for everything health related these days.

Heard some say go to sauna/steam bath will improve your lungs against the Wuhan virus.

I can't wait for my work-from-home to be implemented.
Prepared many nice chicks video to pass time

Go check out her out. I hear her talk without screen also will hard-on.

Can't really understand most of what she is saying, but she is very chio!:inlove:

I am so glad, knowing the CECA ah nehs are now regretting coming to sinkieland. Well fuck you all, may you all fucking die!.....
your happiness is only short-lived... few months from now, all will be back to normal :geek:

Victor is one of those wannabe elites who thinks he should be a higher mortal. :biggrin:

Victor thinks he is so deserving to be their MP. Being grassroots adviser is not prestigious enough for him. :biggrin:

What happens if China and Malaysia dont want or cant afford to export food to SG?