KNN, fucked up logic. We wear masks to protect ourselves from possible infection.According to PAP logic, those who wear masks are sick. Healthy no need to wear.
In their mind is always gdp economy income etc etc.They want to say it's safe so the economy (GLC-owned malls) don't suffer.
You ask why they give masks... the same reason why they give cash before an election.
+1Can they all go fuck Lee Hsien Loong and his fucking family?
$100 for working people only lah.Heard the news say that 700 students and teachers from MOE and local schools returning from China ex wuhan to be quarantined, so smart the kids these days, not grad can earn $100 a day.
I think self employed will get it. Those workers employers will receive it on behalf. No matter what each life more important$100 for working people only lah.
KNN pap also jolly well knew that even there is a outbreak they will not get it KNN sinkie die is their business KNNThey jolly well knew in advance of the virus outbreak, fuck you PAP for thinking you know everything on this planet.
we have first class leaders handling itI will pop champagne tonight hearing these words
Self praise is international disgracepap style, own-self praise own-self.
KNN lhl has a 苦瓜脸 KNNhttps://tinyurI.com/yxxsotl7
What are you talking about? Singapore is fucking crowded everywhere.
KNN lhl has a 苦瓜脸 KNN
Self praise is international disgrace