• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [COVID-19 Virus] PAP response to 2019 nCov Situation

dredd

I know lah. But you doctors won't need to pay the bill OK. If from poor family, better die at home than to go hospitalized and bankrupt whole family
If you can be bankrupted over the corona virus treatment, you probably don't deserve to live. Just saying...

nayr69sg

Staff member
I know lah. But you doctors won't need to pay the bill OK. If from poor family, better die at home than to go hospitalized and bankrupt whole family

Well if you ask the doctors and nurses privately they will tell you nobody asked you to come. You ownself come! If you dont want to come then DONT COME!

We hate those patients who come to the hospital then scold everyone left right center say want to leave but dont leave and kpkb. What the fuck man!

nayr69sg

Staff member
One household only 4 pcs of masks . If the household got 5 members ,short of 1,where got enough ?
Somemore,if one day used 1 mask. So 1 person can use 4 masks for only 4 days. After 4 days, he got to buy from pharmacy shop ?
Take turns wearing the mask lor. Different person dont wear each day. That way all can get infected.

A Singaporean

Foreigners will get free treatment as there is no way to go after them. But for Sinkies how to run? Accept the fact that foreigners come first in Sinkieland.

A Singaporean

If you are a Sinkie you better be prepared for yourself. If you area foreigner the garment will take care of you. No worry.

bobby

Should also give out free masks to all passengers and staff working in airport....including Jewel.

Free or must pay?
KNN follow the sop of a&e KNN
1. Companion take patient IC register at counter KNN the counter will mostly ask to pay a&e upfront fees current rate @$122 KNN most people will payup but they didn't know that actually can tell counter limpe will only pay during discharge and medication and counter will oblige KNN leeson for doing this is that in the event of a admission this $122 is supposed to be lumped into the hospitalization final bill and refunded to patient KNN so it is wiser not to payup first KNN

2. While pt 1 is happening the nurse station will call for the patient KNN and later the companion will be asked to go waiting area KNN

3. After a&e loctor do preliminary checks they will determine if admission is necessary KNN for ncov sure will be admitted KNN

4. From here Counter will ask a financial counselor to talk about the ward class and estimated bill size KNN now here comes the IMPORTANT part KNN

5. State to the financial counselor in the event the diagnosis is wuhan virus you will not agree to pay KNN anyway while you performing this stunt the patient is already been dealing by the doctors and will not make impact to the treatments KNN.

CPTMiller

One household only 4 pcs of masks . If the household got 5 members ,short of 1,where got enough ?
Somemore,if one day used 1 mask. So 1 person can use 4 masks for only 4 days. After 4 days, he got to buy from pharmacy shop ?
Cannot expect the top guy to spend any more money to free mask.
It is already cost them $1mil.
No choice for our family we need to queue buy our own.

There is no need for masks. They provide very little protection so why bother.

Free or must pay?

Refuse to pay, go to jail and receive extra free treatment. :wink:

giphy.gif

Lee Hsien Loong took a shit, and now the SPH presstitutes are helping him to wipe his backside.

Typical action of a state-owned press in a totalitarian shithole.