I like that he is predictable and firm in his beliefs.Here comes the PMD and Anti mask spammer ....
Machiam like on Viagra.I like that he is predictable and firm in his beliefs.
Here comes the PMD and Anti mask spammer ....
PMDs help a lot when it comes to social distancing. If you ride a PMD you can skip the trains and the buses.
As for spamming the number of messages I have posted to point out falsehoods is minuscule compared to the turn of coronavirus crap that has been posted here over the past few weeks.
Just about every other thread posted here is about the subject and 99% is misinformation or absolute fake news.. Don't you guys have anything else to talk about? Is Singapore such a barren landscape that there is absolutely nothing else to discuss? How about some car talk, or medium format photography, or which PMDs are the most reliable, or which condoms have the most natural feel, or whether electric cars will be commonplace by the end of the decade etc.
There are so many interesting and thought provoking issues and subjects that make life enjoyable and all the twits want to talk about is masks and whether or not your half dead grandfather is going to be fully dead because of corona and who to blame for his death when he's gone.
In case you haven't noticed I have not censored, deleted or threatened anyone who has been posting corona rubbish. All I've done is try to set the record straight, correct any falsehoods and calm people down.What's the point of running a forum if you stop people from talking about hot topics of the day?
We are 5.7 mil people cramped into a tiny shitty island. People are everywhere, the number of cases is increasing daily. It's not easy to get our minds away from this fiasco. Friends, family, colleagues, neighbours all have this virus thing hanging over their heads. Don't shake hands, sanitize your hands, don't anyhow touch things, don't anyhow cough in public. I wish we are able to be detached from this thing like you are. Having said that, I am sure many of us are carrying on with life as usual. Just need to take precautions and press on.PMDs help a lot when it comes to social distancing. If you ride a PMD you can skip the trains and the buses.
As for spamming the number of messages I have posted to point out falsehoods is minuscule compared to the turn of coronavirus crap that has been posted here over the past few weeks.
Just about every other thread posted here is about the subject and 99% is either misinformation or absolute fake news.. Don't you guys have anything else to talk about? Is Singapore such a barren landscape that there is absolutely nothing else to discuss? How about some car talk, or medium format photography, or which PMDs are the most reliable, or which condoms have the most natural feel, or whether electric cars will be commonplace by the end of the decade etc.
There are so many interesting and thought provoking issues and subjects that make life enjoyable and all the twits want to talk about is masks and whether or not your half dead grandfather is going to be fully dead because of corona and who to blame for his death when he's gone.
Speaking of condoms, I recently purchased a box of 12 okamoto ultra-thin. Have not had the chance to use it. But it is advertised as Number 1 in Japan. I have always used Durex, so this is my first test drive with a Jap brand. Have you used them before?
Yes, I have noticed and appreciate your trying to inject logic and rational thinking into all of this. I am sure you have calmed quite a few of us. It is now really up to the individual to strike a healthy balance in the way he approaches this whole episode. But one thing's for sure, it would be foolish to believe the government wholesale.In case you haven't noticed I have not censored, deleted or threatened anyone who has been posting corona rubbish. All I've done is try to set the record straight, correct any falsehoods and calm people down.
There was one member here who was in a state of heightened anxiety because he's terrified that his beloved daughter was in danger. I patiently pointed out to him that the coronavirus is not affecting the young. Not a single child has died as far as the reports I've read go. All of them state that the infection spares the children. Hopefully I have allayed his worry somewhat.
I also pointed out that there are other more probable dangers that could threaten the life of his daughter and that he should be aware of them.
I've done nothing but try to soothe the frazzled nerves of kiasu and kiasi Singaporeans and make them less fearful of this mild infection. If anything the members here should be thankful that they have a voice of reason to tide them through this period.
“We will have to double down on the measures we can do within Singapore. We will look at the whole range of social distancing measures.”
Never heard of this brand, but their honeycomb design looks interesting. And they're textured on the inside! Finally something to delight the guys.The best condoms and the ones I am currently using are the Lelo brand. The ultra thin ones are fragile. Not enough lube and they break.
View attachment 73268
View attachment 73269
So what did you do? I hope you smacked them silly!I've enountered some of them in public when they could be heard cursing PAP in public while engaging in gluttony or binge drinking.
hello. can spam in your own thread and not others. please lah, seek attention also don't do until like that lorPoor stupid useless men can’t make it in life because you are lazy unmotivated and did not work hard. Proud thieves slanderers harassers criminal bullies sons of whores like @Valium @sweetiepie @rotiprata @Bad New Brown @glockman etc that only know how to repeat evil filthy lies of me to bully me a virgin as a prostitute are not fit to be called a man.
Poor stupid useless men can’t make it in life because you are lazy unmotivated and did not work hard. Proud thieves slanderers harassers criminal bullies sons of whores like @Valium @sweetiepie @rotiprata @Bad New Brown @glockman etc that only know how to repeat evil filthy lies of me to bully me a virgin as a prostitute are not fit to be called a man.hello. can spam in your own thread and not others. please lah, seek attention also don't do until like that lor
hello. can spam in your own thread and not others. please lah, seek attention also don't do until like that lor
I didn't know she's spamming. She's on my Ignore List. You should do the same.hello. can spam in your own thread and not others. please lah, seek attention also don't do until like that lor
She is going to IMH soon at this rate.I didn't know she's spamming. She's on my Ignore List. You should do the same.
Or better still, dump them into the sea between Sinkieland and Batam. Say they suicided.We already got about half a dozen indons with cov come here specifically for treatment. Today got 2 who are in their 80s... Already on their way out with or without cov but taking up isolated rooms here.
We should ship them to Batam.
So what did you do? I hope you smacked them silly!