• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

COVID-19: Man, 71, arrested after he insisted on eating at void deck, refused to leave

this 2 clowns in blue making fools of themselves, just let the fucker finish his meal and thats it....knn pig brains, or maybe they are instructed to make the arrest to frighten the public into obeying every little rule in spore.......so that the poodles have a easier time
Exactly my sentiment. Just tell him to finish his meal and go. Why antagonize him, got him upset and then arrest him? Really damn cheebye those poodles.

OK bro, I understand lah. :biggrin:
Thanks. Cheers....
drink.jpeg

and gahmen still claim that this is not "lock down" status ?

I totally agree with social distancing. But he was alone. How was he going to infect another person or get infected? Give the old guy a break lah.
Covid carriers like lee whole body have virus including clothes. Not jus achoo sneeze on surface then can spread. :unsure:

The group of old folks already left and here comes an old man alone minding his own business hungry wanting to have a meal alone, ALONE!

What CB rule did he break that he need to go home?

Why is he being harassed by policemen for not breaking any CB rules?

During this CB period police can make their own CB rules?

So poor thing. Void deck stone table also cannot be used to have a quick meal. Need to find staircase liao. Anyway if I'm the old man, I will just adjourn to another void deck to makan, knowing that the lazy poodles have done their rounds in the neighborhood and won't come back.