• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

couple in katong park making out noisily

downgrader

whoa just came back from beach strumming guitar under the half moon, saw a couple in katong park making out like dogs in heat without care in the world

that s the spirit. recession or no recession, important thing in life is to get a good fuck.

One day after Fed cuts interest rates to ZERO, stocks trading in negative territory.

One hour after Opec announces 4.2 million barrel record output cut, crude falls below $40 a barrel.

The global economy is gone case. Wealth continues to be destroyed.

BT and Today reports suggest Budget will include measures like CPF cuts, which will whack the property market hard hard since it is a direct cut

Whereas measures like stamp duty suspension etc are samller compenent and useless since market already dead

Singapore property prices will continue to slide, recently TOP Seaview at Amber a good indication of the broader market.

Wait another year and you can get 1-year Seaview unit at the price of a 30-year Marine Parade HDB now

whoa just came back from beach strumming guitar under the half moon, saw a couple in katong park making out like dogs in heat without care in the world

that s the spirit. recession or no recession, important thing in life is to get a good fuck.

where is katong park?

The couple - Malay? Get MUIS to stone them. Disturbing public peace.

Last time one couple make out in East Coast, the gal got raped by some consturction workers :(

Hehehe.....Read your mind liao...you peeping tom

hehe.. read ur mind liao... camera standby... gonna make u an instant STAR.

I was just wondering where Katong park is. You guys are so curious about live shows, you should just go Zoukout! It's unfortunately over, next year perhaps.

There are also on the beach partying at Koh Samui's full moon parties. Beach babes too! :p;)

Or try going nudist beaches in south of france or something. :cool:

France is too far away..... me going to somewhere nearer..... Twin Falls Nature Resort in Ellenborough, NSW Australia this year end....... wanna cum along? They have (s)exciting activities lined up for their New Year Eve party :D

izzit a gay couple??? hahaha katong park is famous for gays!!!! its near to the gay beach!!!

why didn't u ruffle some feathers? :D

there is big development next to katong park but the park hosts a lot of lovers including gays and lesbians, so i think affect the value of the property even though higher floors got sea view

France is too far away..... me going to somewhere nearer..... Twin Falls Nature Resort in Ellenborough, NSW Australia this year end....... wanna cum along? They have (s)exciting activities lined up for their New Year Eve party :D

Don't travel with guys I don't know. :):cool:

where is katong park?

At Meyer Road opposite the old Ambassador Hotel (now demolished).

It used to be a lovers haunt and probably it still is.

Not far away from the hotel, there was a roadside cut-fruit stall operated by a husband and wife team plying their stuff for sale in a pushcart.

After making out in the park, thirsty couples would usually patronize the stall before heading homes.

One interesting observation: The illegal hawkers would not allow their customers to touch the cut-fruits on display probably due to fear of their cut-fruits being contaminated. If you wanted a slice of water melon, just tell them. If you try to help yourself, they would block your hands from reaching the fruits.