• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CountLess brands' of mineraL water surfacing from 30cts per bottLe in the market..

Fishypie

Want to buy those cheaper brands' aLso scared, want to pay top $ for a bottLe Like VoLvic or Evian aLso sim-tia; knn, dont know if drinking our tap waters shouLd just do the trick as weLL..:cool:;)

Re: CountLess brands' of mineraL water surfacing from 30cts per bottLe in the market.

Want to buy those cheaper brands' aLso scared, want to pay top $ for a bottLe Like VoLvic or Evian aLso sim-tia; knn, dont know if drinking our tap waters shouLd just do the trick as weLL..:cool:;)

Was at 7-11 last night. Small bottle costs $1.70! Broad daylight robbery, Not even the two brands listed by you.

Re: CountLess brands' of mineraL water surfacing from 30cts per bottLe in the market.

CountLess brands' of mineraL water surfacing from 30cts per bottLe in the market.. ...
u sure dose r mineral water? ... got cheq ze words on their labels anot? ...

Probably came from the same source - newater, and wrapped under different brand name. NTUC brand is probably one of those.

Buy distilled water if you truly want to drink plain water away from home.

u sure dose r mineral water? ... got cheq ze words on their labels anot? ...

You are probabLy a frog Living in a weLL..and this is the Last time i am answering your question.
Know what, after aLL these months of forumming here; me have yet to see you ever coming up with a post..
Why ah ?..:confused::*::eek::D

We still boil water from the tap, even more so with Newater. Sometimes when i feel like having sparkling mineral water.. i add a little eno :D

Don't drink eno everyday. You'll end up with stones :o

Bro, if you add that wee bit of eno; wouLn't your stomach churns as weLL ?..:confused:

Bros Fishypie & Raiders.. i said a little nia leh, just enough to get the taste of mineral salts. Next time you go drink a bottle of San Pellegrino, tastes a bit like Eno, it's got mineral & salts! forgot to say.. Eno still cheaper:D

I think there was a water filter system you can buy for tap water, it not only filters out but also adds some minerals back into the water? Long time ago, can't remember the name of it.

Bros Fishypie & Raiders.. i said a little nia leh, just enough to get the taste of mineral salts. Next time you go drink a bottle of San Pellegrino, tastes a bit like Eno, it's got mineral & salts! forgot to say.. Eno still cheaper:D

You are damned right bro..there was this ItaLian Restro that was serving something Liked a cross between Eno & mineraL water in a jug that cost us $10 bucks !..of course they probabLy squeezed in some Lemon juices as weLL.
:cool:

Get your own water filtration system. That'sone of the best investment youn can ever have for yourself and family. Guys, you trust newater? Don't take chance lah. Shitwater no joke hor.

You are dead on bro..i am having a 4-stage RO fiLtration system at my home.It's about the best investment i have for my famiLy; second to the insurance poLicies.. :cool:

Be careful, some of these cheaper brands may just be plain water and not as clean as our tap water.

The bigger joke is those people who buy really expensive water filter system at home. What diamond chwee, ion water etc. Ganna con big time and still don't realise it.

A little bit of impurities in water is alright, so long as no deadly toxic, virus and bacteria. Afterall when you eat any form of food, there will be many types of naturally occuring chemicals in it. Plants grow from soil, and soil is from animal shit and pee. Same for meat like chickens and fishes, these literally grow up amongst shit and pee. It's all the same lah.

never buy water from 7/11...............50% more than others...........bought a small bottle of Evian once then saw big bottle at supermarket for same price !

now can buy Ice Mountain for 40cents............Dasani taste better i think 10cent more...........