Want to buy those cheaper brands' aLso scared, want to pay top $ for a bottLe Like VoLvic or Evian aLso sim-tia; knn, dont know if drinking our tap waters shouLd just do the trick as weLL..
u sure dose r mineral water? ... got cheq ze words on their labels anot? ...CountLess brands' of mineraL water surfacing from 30cts per bottLe in the market.. ...
Want to buy those cheaper brands' aLso scared, want to pay top $ for a bottLe Like VoLvic or Evian aLso sim-tia; knn, dont know if drinking our tap waters shouLd just do the trick as weLL..
u sure dose r mineral water? ... got cheq ze words on their labels anot? ...
We still boil water from the tap, even more so with Newater. Sometimes when i feel like having sparkling mineral water.. i add a little eno
Bros Fishypie & Raiders.. i said a little nia leh, just enough to get the taste of mineral salts. Next time you go drink a bottle of San Pellegrino, tastes a bit like Eno, it's got mineral & salts! forgot to say.. Eno still cheaper
Get your own water filtration system. That'sone of the best investment youn can ever have for yourself and family. Guys, you trust newater? Don't take chance lah. Shitwater no joke hor.