Top 30!
![]()
wow..you actucally comes up with a chart !!!hahaha
Top 30!
![]()
Top 30!
![]()
where is my boss GoldenDragon...
owe ah long money in RWS and missing ???
Sign in hardly a year can be top 20...
power....
Tuan, I am still around. Never owe ah long . Just owe myself! Haven't been to RWS for about 2 months. Now delivering Shit Times to HDB flats in the early hours of the morning to recuperate casino losses.
To be exact, signed in as member last Oct.
Hardly see u post, still got chao chao 4,830+ postings.
Tuan, I am still around. Never owe ah long . Just owe myself! Haven't been to RWS for about 2 months. Now delivering Shit Times to HDB flats in the early hours of the morning to recuperate casino losses.
Disappointing to know that you have been a victim of the devil. Just how the hell can one profit from casino gambling? Even a football fan like myself will tell people that they can't make a living for soccer betting and i play small only for past time. The real money comes from the stock market. Take care.
cb,self inflation!
And Leongsam, when are u going to install the new vBulletin hack that will show the no. of quality of posts?![]()
boss open bacarrat school center...sure make money..
![]()
Quality postings? U think this is the Oxford University alumni forum?! Mai siao la! U go look at the resident idiot like Ivebert. That shithead got post anything of quality?![]()
Dont yaya/cocky talk here.
People will Q to ZAP ZAP you later.
Disappointing to know that you have been a victim of the devil. Just how the hell can one profit from casino gambling? Even a football fan like myself will tell people that they can't make a living from soccer betting and i play small only for past time. The real money comes from the stock market. Take care.
HUh u become newspaper delivery man?
Btw why not go to marina bay sands?
Glad to hear from boss...
Bosss you have many fans here...
keep posting boss...
my boss knows how to joke siah...
now rich man everyday drain the RWS money...
boss open bacarrat school center...sure make money..
![]()