• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Controversial blogger arrested, referred to IMH

Testosterone

Son, go for her if you can. I have no objection except full approval and support. She's got the look like my Viet ex-GF (your err..."aunt") who can con, kill and cook a dog. Go for her, my ideal daughter-in-law!

I heard that semen contains testosterone that will enter the bloodstream in the vagina. Testosterone will affect the hormonal balance to make the inseminated woman to relax. Unfortunately, there's a side effect.:*:

Re: Testosterone

The testosterone will help women grow hair, true one. One gf had a small bald spot, after months of my injection, hair started to grow. She suspect it could be because of sex, she asked her doc, and she told my gf it happens.

Then that gf wanted more hair:(

I heard that semen contains testosterone that will enter the bloodstream in the vagina. Testosterone will affect the hormonal balance to make the inseminated woman to relax. Unfortunately, there's a side effect.:*:

actually the incident reminds me of this local female singer who shouts at Hotel lobby also, cant remember her name...
oh Mavis Hee 許美靜, i like her songs, her cd is very well recorded, audiophile, i miss her songs, is she coming back?

Yah yah that singer, LOL, she reappear after that, now MIA

Forsaken By Her Lover ?

Yah yah that singer, LOL, she reappear after that, now MIA

Some people just have the gene to become like that. What had actually happened to her ? Was she forsaken by her lover ?

I remember this beautiful drama theme song which was sung by her.

[video=youtube;JTvMcvmpfwI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTvMcvmpfwI[/video]

Re: Testosterone

The testosterone will help women grow hair, true one. One gf had a small bald spot, after months of my injection, hair started to grow. She suspect it could be because of sex, she asked her doc, and she told my gf it happens.

Then that gf wanted more hair:(

Harlo, harlo, pregnancy lah.

Re: Forsaken By Her Lover ?

Some people just have the gene to become like that. What had actually happened to her ? Was she forsaken by her lover ?
I remember this beautiful drama theme song which was sung by her.

Her master piece, sound best on a decent highend hifi.

Got 1 MTV she walking the stairs 1, also very nice

Agree, good songs from her.

we should have a thread about her songs. To support her, and tell her that there are still people who remember her songs.

find leh. dun know which one you are talking about?
<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/2SS3h-mVlPU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

here, this 1