• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Congratulatons Indonesia, all the Palm Oil companies, and Vivian Balakrishnan - 321

Re: If Vivian got balls, he will declare war... otherwise, its all talk no action....

SINGAPORE: Minister for the Environment and Water Resources Vivian Balakrishnan said Singapore will insist on definitive action at the emergency haze meeting in Jakarta on Thursday.

In his Facebook post, Dr Balakrishnan said no country or corporation has the right to pollute the air at the expense of Singaporeans' health and well-being.

He said urgent and definitive action by Indonesia is needed to tackle the problem at source.

Lets see if he is NATO....

NATO - No action. Talk Only.......

Can he discuss with Shanmugan first before releasing their comments to the mass? :oIo:

Re: If Vivian got balls, he will declare war... otherwise, its all talk no action....

He got no balls his mouth stuck with Lanjiao.

This bitch Vivian should ask DPM Teo to nuke the Indons , talk will get you no where :rolleyes:

Re: K Shamu warns people about the haze: Don't you curse the PAP!

Absoutely correct.

Can post this on fuckwarezone EDMW? the youngsters still asking to cut ties or bomb indon.

yaloh Ms Vivien should wear her No 4 bra and helmet fly to Indon

He is a sinkie like the rest of you losers here... why pot calling the kettle black?

look at your sinkie self in the mirror first and ask yourself, are you a ball-less sinkie loser first.

Absoutely correct.

Can post this on fuckwarezone EDMW? the youngsters still asking to cut ties or bomb indon.

They are just young and hot-headed, they don't understand the complexity of world politics and its dirty tactics. And also, the power of money in such situations.

Talk is cheap esp. coming from a Cabinet Minister! You are paid millions to find the solution. The haze problem has been around for many years now and so is his miserable existence. Ineffective and incompetent. Talk and talk. Time to act. Internationalise the issue like what the filipinos do!

Absoutely correct.

Post in a Braddell Brothel's sponsored forum ?
Those forumers are still sucking their mummy's tits , only real men surf Sam Alfresco :D
That bitch Vivian dare not open his mouth in front of the Indons , in case he got forced BBBJ and anal fucked ( just like tonychat ) :eek:

I have just declared war with Indonesia.

Time for Singapore to launch Konfrontasi: the retaliation.

Let a few highly trained operatives sneak into Jakarta and detonate bombs in buildings of high strategic value.

And as the Boston Marathon had shown, the bombs need not be too sophisticated to cause carnage.

JAKARTA - A senior Indonesian minister has hit out at Singapore on the haze, saying: "Singapore shouldn't be like children, in such a tizzy."

Coordinating Minister for People's Welfare Agung Laksono, who is coordinating his country's relief and response efforts, told a press conference on Thursday: "Indonesian citizens also need to be looked after, there are hundreds."

"It's not what Indonesians want, it's nature," he added.

Earlier, he told reporters that Singapore said nothing when there was fresh air, but complained about the occasional haze.

Mr Agung also rebutted criticisms that Indonesia had yet to ratify an Asean agreement on transboundary haze pollution.

"Singapore is like that. The border issue hasn't been settled, neither has extradition, corruption."

Asked about offers of assistance, he said: "If it's just half a million (dollars), better we use our own budget."

Earlier on Thursday, Mr Agung led a meeting with Indonesia's foreign, forestry and environment ministers for an update on the haze, which has blanketed many parts of Riau province.

Singapore's National Environment Agency CEO Andrew Tan is also in Jakarta for a meeting with Indonesian officials on Thursday.

Mr Agung said cloud seeding to induce rain would be carried out as soon as feasible. The salt is ready, the planes are in place, but there must be clouds, he added.

"The burning is not always above ground," he said. "Much of it is below the surface."

Some 850ha of land has been ablaze in recent days, and officials have put out fires in some 650ha, he added.

The government was also investigating which companies are responsible, he added.

"If there are, some are owned by Indonesians, Malaysians, Singaporeans," he said. "We will take action if they are found responsible. But there must be a process."

On Wednesday, Indonesia's Foreign Minister Marty Natalegawa noted that Indonesia had yet to ratify an Asean agreement on combating transboundary haze, but said in reality, "we have been in full compliance with what is required and expected."

"Let's focus on putting the fires out, and ensuring those responsible are held accountable," he added.

So what now, boycott nasi padang and ayam penyet?

Boycotting has little effect. I suggest abusing their workers / maids in sg. :eek:

Post in a Braddell Brothel's sponsored forum ?
Those forumers are still sucking their mummy's tits , only real men surf Sam Alfresco :D
That bitch Vivian dare not open his mouth in front of the Indons , in case he got forced BBBJ and anal fucked ( just like tonychat ) :eek:

I'm feeling old, already past teenage phase long ago :p

Boycotting has little effect. I suggest abusing their workers / maids in sg. :eek:

Yes lynch every fucker mother son Indos here.
Rape their women and kill the men for sport.
Those poor ones convert to slave labour and loot and confiscate assets of the rich ones.

One have to look after ourselves....since the "ponding" at Orchard Rd, the various breakdowns of the trains, plus the SARS outbreak...when I go out I carry a certain "essential emergency" things in my work bag, which in the past already contain certain emergency things, like, plastesr, medicate oil, $10 note, coins to make calls or phone cards, panadols, lozenges, sweets & even Birth Control you know what ( ha ha ha) etc.

I have stocked up since SARS days, face masks, hospital grade ones, common ones & even commercial grade one that comes in a box of 10 & had even consider buying gas mask off surplus army stores on-line, why not?? Have even stock up now on mosiquito coils, OFF ( the sprays), mosquito sprays..

We can not blame the government for everything...they are not READY..we have to be ready...

Agree, but funny thing is they should have face mask stockpiles for SARS, so can't they use them first?

Considering the one party rule and Big Brother mentality the government has, they even safeguard you money for your own retirement. Yet their handling of the situation, doesn't inspire much trust in them. KNN, the stupid minister think he post on facebook then something will be done meh, apparently another taichi blame pushing exercise.

In his Facebook post, Dr Balakrishnan said no country or corporation has the right to pollute the air at the expense of Singaporeans' health and well-being.

This means this shouldn't be happening to us, and he sympathises.

He said urgent and definitive action by Indonesia is needed to tackle the problem at source.

This means, it's all indonesia's fault and the onus is on them to do something about, also, it's not his problem.

Get the palm oil producers to put up a bank guarantee depending on the size of plantation. If they flout the rules, just cut off their credit lines. You've got to hammer those bastards where it hurts most.

Time for Singapore to launch Konfrontasi: the retaliation.

Let a few highly trained operatives sneak into Jakarta and detonate bombs in buildings of high strategic value.

And as the Boston Marathon had shown, the bombs need not be too sophisticated to cause carnage.

Ask Viva Balakischna to bring along some pressure cookers to Indomee when he go there, if he goes there....and better be quick. My friend's grandmother is dying due to the haze.