Squat down and smell your cheebye, you tell me smelly or not. You whore!
Cantonese sons of whores like you are so filthy COWARD sneaky scheming bullies.
Squat down and smell your cheebye, you tell me smelly or not. You whore!
Hahaha COWARD bully dare not swear. All bastards are the same COWARD indeed.
Spread your legs and ready to be fucked!
If I am a fake virgin then swear lah see whether fake or real hahaha. Why I dare to swear, because real virgin vs coward sons of whorea @Cottonmouth etc.
No need to imply one, just say it direct. But you have no balls one. What a fucking dim witted girl girl you are. Fucking fool.I m trying to imply u a fucking suay cheebye.
After all these yrs you are still barking the same way. same words. One thing is confirmed and chopped one. You are chao cheebye fake virgin, have chao cheebye mouth.Why am I a virgin dirty? Because your dirty coward son of whore mouth say so hiding behind computer. Put my big name here and your small name and verified NRIC then open your ccb mouth to call me prostitute ok COWARD ccb Malaysian dog.
Who's a girl?No need to imply one, just say it direct. But you have no balls one. What a fucking dim witted girl girl you are. Fucking fool.
Your mouth very smelly. Who's your sifu? I sure fuck himAfter all these yrs you are still barking the same way. same words. One thing is confirmed and chopped one. You are chao cheebye fake virgin, have chao cheebye mouth.
Very likely it kopiYour mouth very smelly. Who's your sifu? I sure fuck him
i am a clone of a clone.All the nicks with sinkies combined to create me. You want to fuck my sifu is it? They will fuck you ok.Your mouth very smelly. Who's your sifu? I sure fuck him
kopi your lan ciao. Girl girl like to watch people fight is it? I hoot you good good.Very likely it kopi
You son of whore got LJ but is a ccb man.