• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Congratuations to Mr Joe Biden, President of The United States of America!

Sound more and more like mail in fraud to me. :cautious:

Errr no, Donald J Trump actually is the one who requests absentee ballot (vote by mail) himself during past elections in United States

Then complain when in 2020 Democratic Voters used same vote by mail as suggested by Joe Biden.

Double standard one

https://www.palmbeachpost.com/news/20200311/president-trump-requests-absentee-ballot

President Trump requests absentee ballot

President Donald Trump, now a Palm Beach resident registered to vote in Florida, has requested a vote-by-mail ballot for the Florida Republican presidential primary.

Like 160,000 other Palm Beach County voters, President Donald Trump and first lady Melania Trump have requested vote-by-mail ballots for Florida’s presidential primary.

The ballots were picked up for Trump on Monday, and as of Wednesday had not been submitted, according to the Palm Beach County Supervisor of Elections website.

Cecamala so fast reveal wolf in sheep clothing already? :eek:
wait for many cecas and niggas to be appointed. chinks, tiongs, hispanics, latinx, and whites will be the losers in kumala harikrishna’s kitchen kabinet.

they have already begun way back in clinton’s presidency starting with y2k.
enjoy yourself lah
ceca diaspora is everywhere except for china hk japan korea taiwan
don't want to see chowahneh, move to these countries

enjoy yourself lah
don’t mind having more of the gin(ni) kapoor type. they beautify the neighborhood and increase the iq wherever they appear. for sexample, single chiobu desi across from my house just graduated from med school and is now working in hospital in ucsf. she’s so super sexy and chio but sextremely shy and humble. drives a prius and lives with mom and dad. only daughter. my neh neighbor is so lucky to have such a brilliant yet kind daughter.

enjoy yourself lah
are you ignorant or what?

Kelings were in Shanghai before Mao take over ,when commies took control they moved to HK

till today Kelings control 10% of HK economy ,and they number less than 10k

HSBC ,the famous HK ferry founders include a keling

Japan ?

Ryuko Hira , Japan
Ryuko Hira: Born Kamlesh Panjabi
Net worth: His group is values at over $10 billion
Source of income: Hospitality
Marital status: Married to a Japanese lady

are you ignorant or what?

Kelings were in Shanghai before Mao take over ,when commies took control they moved to HK

till today Kelings control 10% of HK economy ,and they number less than 10k

HSBC ,the famous HK ferry founders include a keling

Japan ?

Ryuko Hira , Japan
Ryuko Hira: Born Kamlesh Panjabi
Net worth: His group is values at over $10 billion
Source of income: Hospitality
Marital status: Married to a Japanese lady
they won't dare to howlian arrogant like in sinkypura in those societies lah

apparently you donch noe ah ?

the Japanese society respects Kelings a lot more than chinks ,in fact they think their lingo is lot closer to Kelings

now ,in HK money is the supreme God ,a rich kekings ass would be kissed by the csntonese there

So far no official statement on who will be next president.
Now is the time for xi jinping to invade taiwan and india, north Korea to invade south, Palestine to invade israel.

Sound more and more like mail in fraud to me. :cautious:
Like I keep on saying, let's see how this plays out in the courts over the next two weeks...

Put aside all the wild conspiracy theories and partisan rubbish...let the court proven evidence determine what are the true actual facts...if after all that the courts determine in favour of Trump, then so be it...likewise if the courts determine in favour of Biden...

1st biden appointment. ah neh dr. murthy to chair biden's pandamic task force and advisory board. white House will becum black house very soon in 2021. all you tiong, prc, and ccp cocksuckers can whine and wank yourselves until kingdom cum. ceca america!
View attachment 95513
What is your view on Andrew Yang, democrat potential presidential candidate previously?

Saw him on cnn yesterday...must say was impressed on his analysis why the Democrats have great difficulty getting back white working class folks and consequently why this group now forms a big part of Trump’s core base... Complex tricky grey issue...

All cuckoo to me

You mean Trumpidiots the trailer park scum no one cares about

Ekoc4EJX0AEoVGH.jpg

What is your view on Andrew Yang, democrat potential presidential candidate previously?

Saw him on cnn yesterday...must say was impressed on his analysis why the Democrats have great difficulty getting back white working class folks and consequently why this group now forms a big part of Trump’s core base... Complex tricky grey issue...
he’s a moderate with promise among the middle grounders, but a chink face with a chink name can’t sell in heartland america nor on the yeast and left coasts. i doubt he’ll be recruited into biden’s cabinet. a token chink chick is more likely. the chink identity is mixed in middle and hollywood america, more so in msm - chink chap has little to no appeal while chink chick is the rage now as an exotic eroctic partner. america is overrall a very shallow superficial society. future voters will mostly comprise social media junkies and surface scratchers. it’s a blue trend. rednecks will die out from opioid and bluebies will thrive on organics and yoga.

maxresdefault.jpg

As Expected of Misogynistic Men
An Asshole will always be one
Same witg those Assholic Trump dumbers
in this Forum

Like I keep on saying, let's see how this plays out in the courts over the next two weeks...

Put aside all the wild conspiracy theories and partisan rubbish...let the court proven evidence determine what are the true actual facts...if after all that the courts determine in favour of Trump, then so be it...likewise if the courts determine in favour of Biden...

I have been studying the lawsuits, and am shocked that these are even brought to the courts. Inside the actual courtroom the suit states "there is fraud" judge asks "where is your proof" and the Plaintiff reply : "we dont have any" case dismissed. 12 Lawsuits and 0 wins for the Donald J Trump Campaign.

I think this is more about appeasing his base than any real legal strategy.

Is like reality TV show

I have been studying the lawsuits, and am shocked that these are even brought to the courts. Inside the actual courtroom the suit states "there is fraud" judge asks "where is your proof" and the Plaintiff reply : "we dont have any" case dismissed. 12 Lawsuits and 0 wins for the Donald J Trump Campaign.

I think this is more about appeasing his base than any real legal strategy.

Is like reality TV show
Many theories going around as to why Trump maintains this untenable position...

Brand image like you say is one of them...he cannot be painted as a loser...

Another more sinister theory I just read about this morning is that Trump is using his concession as a bargaining tool with the Democrats to get them to agree to provide him and his family a kind of amnesty against any criminal actions...

Next two weeks going to be very interesting to say the least...