• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Condo price free fall..

commoner

S'pore tumbles 30 places on global home price index http://business.asiaone.com/Business/My+Money/Property/Story/A1Story20090309-127155.html

luxury apts fall 30-35% and will keep falling,,,, Orchard/Sentosa/marina area

then the $1000+ psf price will fall below $800psf .,,,,,, East Coast/West coast

the $800psf properties will fall to $600 psf ,,,,, Changi/Tanah merah/ Bishan/AMK

the $600 psf will fall to $400psf ,,,,,,,,,, Yishun/Sembawang/ Yew Tee/ All the Chu Kangs

then HDB prices will fall to reasonable prices,,,,,,

wanna buy property,,,, dun kan cheong,,, wait abit

dariobadis

S'pore tumbles 30 places on global home price index http://business.asiaone.com/Business/My+Money/Property/Story/A1Story20090309-127155.html

luxury apts fall 30-35% and will keep falling,,,, Orchard/Sentosa/marina area

then the $1000+ psf price will fall below $800psf .,,,,,, East Coast/West coast

the $800psf properties will fall to $600 psf ,,,,, Changi/Tanah merah/ Bishan/AMK

the $600 psf will fall to $400psf ,,,,,,,,,, Yishun/Sembawang/ Yew Tee/ All the Chu Kangs

then HDB prices will fall to reasonable prices,,,,,,

wanna buy property,,,, dun kan cheong,,, wait abit

bro when is the best time to buy? hdb

i hope they fall to less than half the peak.

yes, yes, yes.

and sin dollar drop half the rate now too.

i am sure a lot of FT will invest in singapore property.

commoner

when the 5 year old flats becomes available for resale. and it is cheaper than supposedly {SUBSIDIZED) HDB, you see whether HDB prices will drop or not,,,,,

commoner

Condo not yet free fall,,, only 17% for non-core areas,,,,

HDB resale less than 1%,,,,,, na bei

wait abit more,,,,,, read the facts and not the comments in Shitty Times,,,,

3 more months, more retrenchment, more TOP, more default, more foreclosure, more discounts,,,,, pay $600/sft for choa chu kang and sembawang? siao,,,, wait abit more,,,, prices falling again soon

suteerak1099

given the economic climate, it may continue to slip n slide downwards. while, more developments r on the way, there's a possibility that property prices will continue to weaken, for the next 2yrs or so, perhaps.

just sit tight n watch real estate companies throw in more freebies, ala IT-show style.

2lanu

Pretty soon we will see a big drop in the property not because of downturn but other factors. Unless the scum do another mass import of FT to jack it higher!