• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Concrete Proof that Johore is Infested with Criminals! Singaporeans Beware!!!

Hypocrite-The

She boarded those illegal taxis from City Square Taxi Stand that Charges $30 per head ( that cheap?) it used to be $50- $60 drop off anywhere in Singapore. To take taxis back to Singapore, one has to go all the way to Larkin. Don't think...you share with anybody, you board a taxi to travel in JB or Johor... She is not being honest, about what she is saying. I have hired these taxis before, so I know....it is best to be cautious & street smart....especially when you are in Malaysia...

Yeah, heaps of those touts at JBCC asking if u want to go singkieland,,,,but for me,,,getting to the nearest MRT is the priority,,,and those touts and taxis at larkin will not drop me off at MRT,,will bring me all the way to town,,,I cant be fucked,,just take 170X,,,

garlic

shithole.jpg

Yeah, heaps of those touts at JBCC asking if u want to go singkieland,,,,but for me,,,getting to the nearest MRT is the priority,,,and those touts and taxis at larkin will not drop me off at MRT,,will bring me all the way to town,,,I cant be fucked,,just take 170X,,,

You can board CW2...to Kranji MRT Station...is the intercity KTM still running from JB to Woodlands?

KTM still runs,,,but hard to get tickets and most of the time have to book online,,sold out real quick,,,,good idea on the CW2 thanks man

Have not been up for quite a while, of this is still valid...after Malaysia's CIQ done, walk straight to exit...down escalator to the right, where the CW buses are...hop on to CW2 or...pay in Ringgit Malaysia & get off Kranji MRT Station...where you can take the N-S Line in either direction to switch lines or....

Hypocrite-The

Have not been up for quite a while, of this is still valid...after Malaysia's CIQ done, walk straight to exit...down escalator to the right, where the CW buses are...hop on to CW2 or...pay in Ringgit Malaysia & get off Kranji MRT Station...where you can take the N-S Line in either direction to switch lines or....
The problem is when taking bus,,the immigration at the mudside is damn inefficient...always have a long queue. U can go through singapore side,,its ok,,,the bus goes through the cause way, no problem.. up the stairs and immigration,,the queue is from one end to the other end,,,m&ds are damn inefficient,,,18 counters to service singaporeans,,,what a joke,,

Kopi0Kosong

I've said it countless time and I'll say again... sinkies just don't realise how lucky they are having the PAP take care of them.

With the world's highest-paid PAP LEEders, Singapore is the safest country in the world. There is no crime in Singapore. Singaporeans are most fortunate to have PAP LEEders taking full care of their money as well. Trust the PAP LEEders and their dogs to stand guard and continualLEE bark "We are the BEST. We don't LIE or CHEAT"!

Singaporeans shall let the dogs LIE...anything to keep the barking dogs happy. ReaLEEty vs reaLIty. There is no hiding the truth.

Loanshark Teen set fire to flat - Aug 2018
Man punched girlfriend and molested her friend - Aug 2018
Woman blinded maid in one eye - Aug 2018
Man drove car into AVA officer - Aug 2018

Man snatched elderly woman's gold chain - Aug 2018
Sisters attacked and spat on manager - Aug 2018
Man assaulted SMRT service ambassador - Aug 2018
Man performed oral sex on sleeping tenant - Aug 2018
6 men rioting along Sims Avenue - Aug 2018

AGC counsel disregarded drink-driving law - Aug 2018
Man's body found in waters of Punggol Waterway - Aug 2018
Man molested intellectually disabled - Aug 2018
10 HFMD clusters identified in childcare centres and kindergartens - Aug 2018
Maid physically abused 9-year-old special needs girl - Aug 2018
Woman hurt by wild boar - Aug 2018
... too many to list down!

She boarded those illegal taxis from City Square Taxi Stand that Charges $30 per head ( that cheap?) it used to be $50- $60 drop off anywhere in Singapore. To take taxis back to Singapore, one has to go all the way to Larkin. Don't think...you share with anybody, you board a taxi to travel in JB or Johor... She is not being honest, about what she is saying. I have hired these taxis before, so I know....it is best to be cautious & street smart....especially when you are in Malaysia...
I think it’s harsh that you accused her dishonest based on nothing solid. Obviously you have not met barbarian Malaysian chinese and Indians before that are vicious and self entitled unreasonable people that will bully you for no wrong that you did.

Take the ktm train. Book before going. Dedicated customs on both ends and no jam on causeway. Only thing is the train abit old but still ok.