• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Con Hee's blog says MAYBE God geh siao and never got cruxified!

cooleo

http://konghee.blogspot.com/

IMG_cropped.jpg

Another theory is the Swoon Theory that states that Jesus never really died on the cross. After hanging for six hours, unknown to the public, He managed to come down in a “swoon.” He was then laid in a cool cave and was later revived by the application of healing ointment and strongly-scented spices. The Swoon Theory suggests that Jesus didn’t want to die, which is evident by Him “hiding” in Gethsemane on the night of His betrayal. His prayer for God to pass the cup from Him also showed His reluctance to die (cf. Matt. 26:39). Besides, there were no witnesses to actually see the crucifixion. The fact that Mary mistakenly took Jesus to be a gardener confirms that He was in disguise to hide from the authorities!

(Now now....Con Hee really make me confused liao. How come his blog contains a passage which imply that God didn't die for us leh?)

Whats the meaning of swoon? got anything to do with a swan?:confused::confused:

Kong Hee's mission is to destroy Christianity. Has has done so by eroding the core values to Christianity and hijacking the religion for his own personal capitalist pursuits. He has drummed up a cult-star status for him self along with his whore bitch wife.

This is the very makings of the end-times false prophet that the book of Revelation has warned us all about!!

BEWARE! BEWARE!

http://konghee.blogspot.com/

IMG_cropped.jpg

Another theory is the Swoon Theory that states that Jesus never really died on the cross. After hanging for six hours, unknown to the public, He managed to come down in a “swoon.” He was then laid in a cool cave and was later revived by the application of healing ointment and strongly-scented spices. The Swoon Theory suggests that Jesus didn’t want to die, which is evident by Him “hiding” in Gethsemane on the night of His betrayal. His prayer for God to pass the cup from Him also showed His reluctance to die (cf. Matt. 26:39). Besides, there were no witnesses to actually see the crucifixion. The fact that Mary mistakenly took Jesus to be a gardener confirms that He was in disguise to hide from the authorities!

(Now now....Con Hee really make me confused liao. How come his blog contains a passage which imply that God didn't die for us leh?)

Dear Cooleo

I'm not a CHC goer or in anyway related o Pastor Kong Hee but he merely brought up this theory merely to highlight some popular counter theories about Christ resurrection and not to confuse anybody. If one reads the blog one would understand why he mentioned that particular passage. Cheers! :)

Technically he is son of God, not God himself. He is human too...gone through the entire birth process and grew up like a man....which sane human in the world wants to die like that, kena whipped, hanged on the cross with super thick nails drived through the hands would make you pee like a pussycat...later kena pierced by a spear until your blood flow out...

Why are you shocked to know that he as a human is afraid of dying?

I got say "shocked" meh? Don't anyhow put words into my mouth hor. Wait i turn around and say u are a fucking asshole which may or may not be true. :D

he is a man, he knew what he will go thru,,, he is into sm, or suicidal,,,,,,,, what crap abt dying for the sins of the world,,,, if he is god, he can do whatever he wants, just like he forgives the sick guy even before dying,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,