• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Compilation of CHAO Ah Tiongs living in Sinkapore

TeeKee

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/sqoQDZ1vXd0&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/sqoQDZ1vXd0&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

TeeKee

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/O8XyWYUWrpE&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/O8XyWYUWrpE&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

TeeKee

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/sW0x7LwozeM&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/sW0x7LwozeM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

TeeKee

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gSn9U4dYyP4&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gSn9U4dYyP4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

TeeKee

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/_8d6etWwUe0&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_8d6etWwUe0&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

TeeKee

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/68rF1dj7J0U&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/68rF1dj7J0U&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

TeeKee

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/EcBFp4hemrI&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/EcBFp4hemrI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

TeeKee

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/pIn0pvo08Dc&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/pIn0pvo08Dc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

TeeKee

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/cL0eye2maWk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/cL0eye2maWk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

TeeKee

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/aoZIF59Qsiw&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aoZIF59Qsiw&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

TeeKee

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/E7NNZSFh-vQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/E7NNZSFh-vQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

cooleo

Teekee u post in wrong thread la. Pls consolidate your BS in your own thread! knn pray too much is it?!

get out quikly? ...

cannot la ... elsewhere ppl no goondu enuff 2 pay million $ salary la ... wanna run road oso wait piggy bank full 1st la ...
I meant that the ah tiongs will be out of this country in a hurry.............. :smile:

ahleebabasingaporethief

Re: These is the kind of China foriegners PR now living in Singapore...Worst yet to c <hr style="background-color: rgb(152, 152, 152); color: rgb(152, 152, 152);" size="1"> <!-- / icon and title --><!-- message --> I have been residing in China in the past 3 years. From my observation, we are importing the lower class 'Ah Tiongs' to Singapore working in the lower industry. These people are not civilized and are definitely not suitable to be part of the so-called first world standard we are aiming at.

However those civilized and more educated 'Ah Tiongs' will not consider to work or come and settle down in Singapore. In fact, most of them are not even envious or think highly of Singapore. It is the lower class 'Ah Tiongs' aka 'farmers/Å©Ãñ¡® who know they cannot make it in mainland China are dying to come over. Worst still, they are treated as if they are welcomed and admired by our leaders which is a BIG JOKE. Their own govt do not even bother about them and our OWN BILLION DOLLAR GOVT embrace them

TeeKee

why you discriminate against such people?

aren't sgp mostly made up of immigrants from the peasants population of CHN?

if you discriminate them you are discriminating your own ancestors.

Screwball

why you discriminate against such people?
aren't sgp mostly made up of immigrants from the peasants population of CHN?

We are not discriminating against such people.
We are pissed off with the way they behaving and conducting themselves in public. Even here in IMH the inmates donch behave like that.
We are definitely more civilised and socially responsible people than these people. I am sure our forefathers dint behave like that when they arriving here 100 years ago.

We are not discriminating against such people.
We are pissed off with the way they behaving and conducting themselves in public. Even here in IMH the inmates donch behave like that.
We are definitely more civilised and socially responsible people than these people. I am sure our forefathers dint behave like that when they arriving here 100 years ago.

You serious? Sinkies behave worse!!!

cooleo

shameless_woman_puts_shopping_bags_on_priority_seat-thumbnail.jpg

Shameless woman puts shopping bags on priority seat

According to STOMPer X, this ‘China-looking’ woman not only placed her bags on a priority seat, she rolled her eyes when she was asked to remove them.

In an email sent to STOMP, the STOMPer wrote:

“This ‘China-looking’ woman placed her shopping bags on the seat.

“There was a passenger who displayed her intentions to have the seat, and this ‘China-looking’ woman rolled her eyes while removing the shopping bags for that passenger.

“The very next moment, she placed it on the right side on a priority seat. Horrible.

“During the journey, there were passengers eyeing on the seat that she used it to place her shopping bags.

“Some of the passengers were looking at her intensively, but she chose to ignore the attention she drew.”