• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Compass Point's Kopitiam foodcourt - $1 For Extra Gravy!

Posted on 03 Sep 2009
Flabbergasted that Kopitiam stall charges $1 for extra gravy for laksa yong tau foo

flabbergasted_that_kopitiam_stall_charges_1_for_extra_gravy-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Jeff Tango was charged an extra $1 for extra laksa yong tau foo gravy at Compass Point's Kopitiam foodcourt. This was despite the fact he hadn't received enough gravy to start with.

The shocked STOMPer describes his experience:

"On a recent visit to Kopitiam Foodcourt at Compass Point on the morning of Sep 1, at about 10:45 am, I ordered a bowl of laksa yong tau foo noodles from a stall named Koo Kee

"To start with, the curry gravy could hardly cover the yong tau foo pieces, which stuck out like icebergs in the ocean.

"I told the female stall assistant that my gravy was insufficient and asked for some more.

"I was flabbergasted when she insisted I pay $1 extra.

"I asked her whether they have a weighing scale to standardise the portion of gravy for each bowl, but got no answer.

"I frequent various foodcourts, hawker centres and coffee shop stalls and am familiar with what is the norm.

"The stall should really have prominent signs to declare that there is an extra charge for more gravy or soup. This allows customers to choose whether or not to patronise the stall.

"The landlord of Compass Point's Kopitiam, the stall operator and CASE should look into this matter."

KNN idiot stomper

your $1 very big:confused: u pay $1 extra and u want The landlord of Compass Point's Kopitiam, the stall operator and CASE to look into the matter..

CASE even bochup big $ cases.. your $1 kachang puteh case u want them to look into it:eek:

KNN idiot stomper

your $1 very big:confused: u pay $1 extra and u want The landlord of Compass Point's Kopitiam, the stall operator and CASE to look into the matter..

CASE even bochup big $ cases.. your $1 kachang puteh case u want them to look into it:eek:

Aiyah!...pay up & shut up..and do not eat from FOO KEE or at the Kopitiam foodcourt anymore...pass that word around, rather, go KPKB at stomp....just the old days...the food stalls give us bad service, like insufficient gravies, soups, ingredients & over-charging...spread the word around...and soon enough, the stall will see a dip in business...

Take action...rather than being a N.A.T.O. member..no action talk only....money is yours to give..GIVE WISELY..

another of those typical talk only SINgaporean...:o

SamuelStalin

Posted on 03 Sep 2009
Flabbergasted that Kopitiam stall charges $1 for extra gravy for laksa yong tau foo

STOMPer Jeff Tango was charged an extra $1 for extra laksa yong tau foo gravy at Compass Point's Kopitiam foodcourt. This was despite the fact he hadn't received enough gravy to start with.

"On a recent visit to Kopitiam Foodcourt at Compass Point on the morning of Sep 1, at about 10:45 am, I ordered a bowl of laksa yong tau foo noodles from a stall named Koo Kee

"To start with, the curry gravy could hardly cover the yong tau foo pieces, which stuck out like icebergs in the ocean.

"I told the female stall assistant that my gravy was insufficient and asked for some more.

"I asked her whether they have a weighing scale to standardise the portion of gravy for each bowl, but got no answer.

"I frequent various foodcourts, hawker centres and coffee shop stalls and am familiar with what is the norm.

"The stall should really have prominent signs to declare that there is an extra charge for more gravy or soup. This allows customers to choose whether or not to patronise the stall.

"The landlord of Compass Point's Kopitiam, the stall operator and CASE should look into this matter."

WOW Sporn fuck!!! I mean Sporn fuck!!!!! What about that Malay stall where its operator overcharged me for an extra egg?! Should CASE tell him to close up, suck my cock, let me sodomize him and then he balek kampung? Sporn fuck?!?!?!

basically PAP rip off the business
the business rip off sinkies in return
nothing to report. move on.

Posted on 03 Sep 2009

cooleo

This is ridiculous! Pay $1 for extra gravy?!

In future, if go Geylang, will the whore ask customers to pay $10 for extra 'gravy' too?

This is ridiculous! Pay $1 for extra gravy?!

In future, if go Geylang, will the whore ask customers to pay $10 for extra 'gravy' too?

Aiyah...you toopid or what..geylang you bring along your own 'gravy', if you want extra..it is known as KY JELLY!!:p