• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

coming to 3 years of being jobless....

Johnrambo

Managed to get quite a good amount of interviews for the past 6 mths and the last 3 interviews being big mncs and a big local startup.... still no luck in getting a job.

coming to 3 years soon of being jobless. i guess it's the end for me already. Got forced to resign by my ex company in late 2018. Jobless for 6 mths until a company poached me and got hired, thinking I was 'saved'. Company turned out to be a hellhole that I've seen newcomers walk out of the office 2 hours after they joined. Left after 3 months and have been jobless since. I took up some freelance and part-time in between but the money is good enough for my meals for a few months.

i try not to update my situation to my close friends cos everytime they ask about it, they would say 'try another industry, don't always apply to the same kind of job'. When you tell them you have tried other industries, they tell you 'you never apply enough'. I'd rather not say anything cos they have a job, they don't know what it's like to be jobless.

Who is also in the same boat as me?

https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/2271-anyone-jobless-long-time-before-324.html

Instead of looking for a job why doesn't he start an enterprise and create a few jobs instead?

Company turned out to be a hellhole that I've seen newcomers walk out of the office 2 hours
Wah broke my uncle's leecord on this.
My uncle walked out a mnc 6 hours after lunch time and 4 hours a sme during lunch KNN

Instead of looking for a job why doesn't he start an enterprise and create a few jobs instead?
Can start a empire without creating jobs I.e auto run kind eg a secret tunnel dating servid

try not to update my situation to my close friends cos everytime they ask about it, they would say 'try another industry, don't always apply to the same kind of job'. When you tell them you have tried other industries, they tell you 'you never apply enough'. I'd rather not say anything cos they have a job, they don't know what it's like to be jobless.
Correct lah update close friend for fuck unless you want to borrow money from them. Also if they are leelee close friend they will know it.

like you right boss? start a sex site and solicit for pimp advertisers? :P

He has to try a few things and decide what's going to work. It doesn't have to be anything to do with sex although it's a good genre to explore as the demand is always there even during a recession.

Managed to get quite a good amount of interviews for the past 6 mths and the last 3 interviews being big mncs and a big local startup.... still no luck in getting a job.

coming to 3 years soon of being jobless. i guess it's the end for me already. Got forced to resign by my ex company in late 2018. Jobless for 6 mths until a company poached me and got hired, thinking I was 'saved'. Company turned out to be a hellhole that I've seen newcomers walk out of the office 2 hours after they joined. Left after 3 months and have been jobless since. I took up some freelance and part-time in between but the money is good enough for my meals for a few months.

i try not to update my situation to my close friends cos everytime they ask about it, they would say 'try another industry, don't always apply to the same kind of job'. When you tell them you have tried other industries, they tell you 'you never apply enough'. I'd rather not say anything cos they have a job, they don't know what it's like to be jobless.

https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobiins/2271-anyone-jobless-long-time-before-324.html

https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/2271-anyone-jobless-long-time-before-324.html
Instead of trying to look for a job in the past 3 years, you should have spent 1-2 years in India to obtain a certificate. Then apply a lucrative job with this certificate in Singapore, you will get a well paid job in no time.
Certificate from India is very well recognised here.

Some people even the employees in 1 company known as X think that it is glamorous to work there becas the hiring process is stringent and they even engaged a 3rd party to do verlee verlee verlee detailed background checks on new hires. They even called up educational institutions that hirers graduated 30 40 years back. My wise uncle of course was hired (soon par with dying of terrible death today if not true)
My uncle walked out of it on the 4th day after he was told that this company will issue yellow card for 1min late. This company is none other than Apple.

Some people even the employees in 1 company known as X think that it is glamorous to work there becas the hiring process is stringent and they even engaged a 3rd party to do verlee verlee verlee detailed background checks on new hires. They even called up educational institutions that hirers graduated 30 40 years back. My wise uncle of course was hired (soon par with dying of terrible death today if not true)
My uncle walked out of it on the 4th day after he was told that this company will issue yellow card for 1min late. This company is none other than Apple.
Bloodlee hell they think can wear Bermuda t-shirt slipper to work verlee sartki like amdk and dare to issue this kind of slaverlee law ? Give wellness benefits and high pay also cannot attract my uncle kind of confidence :geek:

Fucking stupid Sinkie. When this MF going to get it that good jobs are reserved for foreigners?

Instead of trying to look for a job in the past 3 years, you should have spent 1-2 years in India to obtain a certificate. Then apply a lucrative job with this certificate in Singapore, you will get a well paid job in no time.
Certificate from India is very well recognised here.
Don't forget to change name also. And get a deep tan.

He should start thinking of how to cheat or rob a bank without being caught

From crime watch many leepeated crimes has been committed. Most or even 90% of it will not be caught if they had just done it once. All the criminals caught were stupid enough to lee commit. So my uncle think it is leecomended to commit 1 smart one which my uncle think had been done and not caught . My uncle also leecomend them to think about it.

Yes, he should tell the boss that he is here in the new company to create new job opportunities for others.

Like that the boss will be very impressed.

Tell us..
Who did you voted for?
We do not want out sympathy to fall on idiots.

“As a $100 in bank account loser, I'm still very salty, busy wasting my time reading these garbage CSB posts, busy getting all mad and pwning other sinkies and spending the rest of my days thinking of other unique ways to pwn more sinkies. Life is meaningless and depressing. I'm buibui and foreveralone.

In life, you have to make tough choices. Choose the wrong forum and you will spend your life reading lies. There are people who spend their life posting nonsense on here. They died before getting banned. That's sad.”

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::giggle:

Can start a empire without creating jobs I.e auto run kind eg a secret tunnel dating servid
We live in a secretive world. Everybody guessing one another in everyday we live.
Even football betting has a secret code to it .
My uncle wish someone can open up the path and be more leeceptive.
First step to it is to have a secret tunnel dating servid to meet your long life partner.
Open up your heart and embrace it :biggrin: