if not then mount those Xray machine lor.. sure can see everything.. skeleton included..
Huh?? Alamak how cum u got fetish for bones leh?? :p
if not then mount those Xray machine lor.. sure can see everything.. skeleton included..
Samsung Color Laser CLP-315 is out. It is only $300+. Worth it ? IS the toner really very ex ? Feel like buying. Any comments ?
Ok printer in black is nice. Printout is acceptable for it price.... But cartridge how much? Understand there are black, yellow, magenta and cyan... Shd be at least $50 or more per cartridge... If u print alot but dun realli nid the print quality, inkjet may be cheaper. Whether u print or not toner get dry up after a yr or 2 so u still nid to replace them... 4x@$50 after 2 yrs... Might as well get new printer...
SLUP!! SLUP!!
GeForce GTX 280
1GB of DDR3 Memory*
240 Stream Processors
2nd Generation NVIDIA® unified architecture
Full Microsoft DirectX 10 support
NVIDIA SLI® technology
NVIDIA PureVideo® HD technology*
NVIDIA PhysX™- Ready**
NVIDIA CUDA™ technology
PCI Express 2.0 support
Two dual-link DVI-I and one HDTV output
Dual-link HDCP-Capable***
OpenGL 2.1 support
Wats the damage like?
New Dell Latitude E6500.
Selling pt : 19 hrs batt life, backlit keyboard etc.
19 hrs run time... Zun bo?? 10hrs std operation i laugh till teeth drop leow.....
ms...u will be lucky to get 15 hours for normal usage(on ms word etc)... for those gamers.. it will probably last 4-6 hours at the most..
usually look out for Singtel and Starhub promotion.
Hard disks and LCD TV much cheaper.
So now LL back to brand desktop with 3 yrs warranty n nxt day on site response. Come with accident protection and full warranty on labor and parts... At least peace of mind 4 the nxt 3yrs...
i recommend you one good note book.
cheap and can last very long... come in a few colour some more..
here it is..
Got 3 yrs warranty on-site onot har?
hello .. dont be so cheapo ok..
so cheap liao.. still want 3 years warranty..
Sori uncle... i almost wanted 2 ask for 5 yrs...:o:p
ahpek wanna buy nintendo ds lite for my little girl's birthday.. hope comex will have some good deals..
lidat u might as well ask for buy 1 get 2 free.. wait long long also never have..