Give you free....you still want to hiam?Dun like merc leh, why no license plate? LOL
Dun like merc leh, why no license plate? LOL
8888 lor, lolOk ok, we decided to buy another one for you. Please give us 1 set of number for this weekend.
I heard sedan cars diesel are going to be allowed in SG soon.... not sure it's true or not.
even if allowed also will not be cheap. luckily i bought mine in 2008, my coe is 13k. next car dread to think.
this number appears only once every 10 years......last was 2009....wait another 7 years8888 lor, lol
HUAT ARRR!!!!!
hehehe... i am just a sinkie peasant... worthless.. deserve to be screwed by PAP..
wah how come i kena pulled inside ah
LPPL if diesel road tax never revise.........also limited choice because i those vehicles must meet euro emission or what crapI heard sedan cars diesel are going to be allowed in SG soon.... not sure it's true or not.
I heard sedan cars diesel are going to be allowed in SG soon.... not sure it's true or not.
Alamaking said:China/MY cars can close shop liao, followed by Koreans........
Kohliantye said:If someone has a car, say a model above 1600cc but below 2000cc and it still has a remaining COE till 2018, how much can he or she make from the sale of that car?
Will he or she get a windfall?
Some second-hand car dealers from among our esteemed forummers may wish to contribute with your most valuable feedback.
Thank you.
Alamaking said:Take taxi cheaper lah...
Sigh, actually now take cab also expensive, less than 5km I tio $8+, including ERP, 35% charges, really jialat.....Does it mean the Singapore economy will suffer? Business will now be conducted at a slower pace.
Take taxi cheaper lah...