• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CNA shows how Malaysians retire early by working in SG, fuck PAP!

Even if you disregard the financial aspect, Sinkieland is just an unpleasant place to retire in.

Take part in those PAP grassroots activities for seniors?

Rot away at SASCO eldercare facilities?

Kopi and beer your days away at hawker centres?

Queue up for another tranche of CDC vouchers at your nearest CC?

nabeifuckpap

Even if you disregard the financial aspect, Sinkieland is just an unpleasant place to retire in.

All MOE schools are now sending students to GLCs for so-called "careers"

Peasant sinkies with no skills and talent sign on as regulars or civil servants

If sinkies had brains they would learn skills from coursera and udemy instead of skillsfuckture

mahjongking

retire in spore? you gotta be fucking kidding me........
with the cost of living here, your hard earned money over the decades will disappear back to cheebye loong's black hole

This is PAP propaganda to win over malay hearts in the kampung snd turn malay peninsular into another province of chynah! I say NEVAH!

sbfuncle

Someone never do any of the above but only go around everywhere to harass people.

k1976

All MOE schools are now sending students to GLCs for so-called "careers"

Peasant sinkies with no skills and talent sign on as regulars or civil servants

If sinkies had brains they would learn skills from coursera and udemy instead of skillsfuckture
U see we have Laksaboy and Turthspeaker this type of rubbish who spread fake ideology and seek to divide local community , how can next gen sinki prosperous?

Nezt gen sinki is as good as lost before they even start

You can and you should pick cardboards as exercise. Only in Singapore.

Likemeat

show this video to the sg malays .... see the PAP lose their portion of malay votes...

Malay votes not crucial to PAP. Chinese votes. Look at the percentage.

In before Chinese voted WP.

Its people are broadly organised under the CMIO (Chinese–Malay–Indian–Other) system of categorisation. Although Malays are recognised as the indigenous community, 75.9% of the citizens and permanent resident visa holders are ethnic Chinese, with ethnic Malay and Indians comprising 15.0% and 7.5% respectively.

Sinkiesuk

The worse part is that new sinkie join in a new co and they know their pay slightly higher than them they jealous and kpkb. Minus CPF serve NS lose liao lo. Ccb.

bushtucker

Sinkies can also retire early by living in JB. If money run out then cross the border borrow money from family or relatives then can extend stay in JB for a couple of months.