• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clown Kin Lian received a love letter from the Ministry of Home Affairs

Aaron carter

1734102817056.jpeg

Goh Meng Seng also join the HK protest in 2019-2020. How come MHA never send him a love letter?

Hahaha.
Knn.TKL say he join CCP. PAP is shocked.

How about this one that I received...

Sammyboy.com

Attn: Mr Samuel Leong

Dear Sirs,

The Infocomm Media Development Authority (“IMDA”) of Singapore would like to flag the below content for review under your Terms and Rules:

URL

Category of Harmful/Inappropriate content based on Singapore’s Online Safety Code of Practice

Remarks

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/man-fined-for-hitting-his-then-girlfriend.229170/

Cyberbullying Content:

[Harmful] Content that is likely to cause harassment, alarm or distress to the target person or group, such as:

1. Posting or threatening to post personal information of the target person online, or information of other persons that would lead to the identification of the target person.

The user “Kasumi” has posted personal information (full name and age) of the victim and detailed the case of her assault without her consent. This is causing the victim distress as it affects her employment opportunities.

This also potentially violates Sammyboy’s Terms and Rules<https://www.sammyboy.com/help/terms/>, which states “You agree not to use the Service to submit or link to any Content which is defamatory, […]contains personal information of others”.

Kindly let us know of any action taken within 48 hours.

Thank you.

Yours faithfully,

Police state. Every ministry busy monitoring sinkies instead of any foreigner's threat .

becos kin Lian is a fucking clown who has a greater following
You mean Goh Meng Seng is not popular in Singapore and not even among the opposition camps?? If Tin Tin shamelessly declare that she is a whore, a slut and a Cheat, her votes will still be higher than Captain Goh. He will certainly lose his election deposit again.

It would have been great if TKL had been elected President. :wink::o-o::tongue:

M haha A is staffed by very intelligent people. How cum they dun get the context in which TKL is posting and cum and waste time? Like how I am using "cum" here in place of "come". Stoopid Superscalers need more England lessons or perhaps subscription to a good AI service.