Putucherrry and all black snakes are working for their own GCBs ...........Dr Puthucherry fuck has been laughing at us for a long while.
These foreign ah nehs make us sinkees stupid.555Putucherrry and all black snakes are working for their own GCBs ...........
Stupid ball-less sinkies too ball-less to throw out their own govt and lead to scavengers into their own country ( allowed by their own govt who they are too ball-less to deal with) to screw their ass. illogical to blame the country, the citizens make up the country. Stupidity and ball-lessness of sinkie citizens cause all these.Stupid country that gives privileges to scavengers.
i dun feel 2nd class or 3rd class in jb leh. in fact i feel so happy there.If you migrate, you will become 2nd or 3rd class citizens of another country.
If you migrate and then came back as foreign talent, you are treated as 1st class citizen.
Sinkie voters, take note.
in JB, ur children got risks of being killed for $20 robberyi dun feel 2nd class or 3rd class in jb leh. in fact i feel so happy there.
It's more than that. Promising athletes who serve 2 years have disrupted momentum and progress in their sport. Because 2 years set you back very far against other international athletes.
I personally know of a very promising young cyclist, who keep ending up the podium on overseas races but was barred by local cycling associations due to politics.
I've advised him to MIGRATE permanently even at a cost of never coming back.
And also, to remember to diss Singapore on the international media, for not contributing to his success.
Now the psychological damage to confidence and changes to personality when you go through NS.
Through out my working life, I've met many talented Singaporeans who is so afraid of speaking up for their ideas and doing the right thing. They keep saying , "what if?". NS has castrated them.
Contrast it with foreigners of the same age and educational level who are more confident and outgoing.
NS first dumbs you down by insisting "you follow orders". Then threatens you with consequences. Thus we end up with yes-man citizens. And we know how that will go for the country...nowhere.
Mee tooThey always say NS will turn boys into man ... but its a Yes-Man, no need critical thinking, no challenging your superior
We should follow our "founding father", when war time, we work for our enemy propaganda department
Those who fought real hard & die for Singapore, Lim Bo Seng, was almost forgotten with just a small memorial erected.
Traitor are appreciated & later he become PM of this Land
i live a women-free and pussy-free life, where the "my children" comes from?in JB, ur children got risks of being killed for $20 robbery
U becum a sugar daddy…will have a lot dotter as long as u can payi live a women-free and pussy-free life, where the "my children" comes from?
My wife told me she saw a few Ang Mo Dua Kee tooI attended a RC residence event, i think 80% of the RC volunteers are foreigners
I notice more and more CECAs renting units at condo. They are paying as much as $6K - $8K per month.These foreign ah nehs make us sinkees stupid.555
These foreigners know how to curry favour with the PAP.I attended a RC residence event, i think 80% of the RC volunteers are foreigners
When your parents get old, they become your new children to look after.i live a women-free and pussy-free life, where the "my children" comes from?
It is most unfortunate that 2nd childhood is a very real thing.When your parents get old, they become your new children to look after.
the new citizens doing grassroots jobs is equivalent to serving NS.These foreigners know how to curry favour with the PAP.
Are they taken away from their jobs and families for 2 weeks in a year? Do they have to suffer under the scorching sun and sweltering heat without being able to shower for up to 4 days during field training?the new citizens doing grassroots jobs is equivalent to serving NS.
rubbish, i understand from local RC members that the foreigners serve RC for two main purposethe new citizens doing grassroots jobs is equivalent to serving NS.
Sounds like the typical parent volunteer at primary schools.rubbish, i understand from local RC members that the foreigners serve RC for two main purpose
1. Help their children enter good primary school
2. Trying to get network and connection to civil services
and they disappear after getting what they need