You lah....then who?Who is the "clone hunter"?
So manyI have been telling the truth always. There have been people who have met me in real life at this forum as well.
@JohnDoe
@nightsafari
@Charlie99
@gsh
@Asychee
@whistler
@bluelobster
@exSINgaporean
Does the clone hunter associate me with any of them?
@Leongsam, perhaps you can help me out. Are @Lizzert @LordElrond my clones as alleged by @jw5?
Also am I the clone of @Sinkie @Cottonmouth, @hollowman and so on. I can't remember them all, too many accusations. Thanks
View attachment 114548View attachment 114549
Thank you kindly, boss.Clone hunter does not indicate that you have any clones. In your case you are absolutely as clean as a whistle which means not a single hit indicating that you could be a clone.
@jw5 has a habit of chasing monikers away.
@scroobal @GoldenDragon and many more.
Anyone he dislikes then he will accused as clones or mark yeo Michael owen roy Keane john stones and clones
I like this forum very much, and I don't wish to be driven away by nasty people with stupid personal agendas.
But i not scroobal and @GoldenDragon @nayr69sg are not scroobalScroobal did some damage too he accused Joe of being a Bangkok pimp and I had to intervene so as not to lose our esteemed screw salesman.
Don't understand what u meant.I like this forum very much, and I don't wish to be driven away by nasty people with stupid personal agendas.
KNN imuho there is no such thing as able to be chased away in the virtual world or cyberbullying KNN this onllee can be done onsite by violence KNNI like this forum very much, and I don't wish to be driven away by nasty people with stupid personal agendas.
knn not referring to you lah!! You should know who those people are, the same ones you mentioned.Don't understand what u meant.
I am stupid , please explain more details.
Who the nasty people? With personal agenda
Bro i really catch no ball.knn not referring to you lah!! You should know who those people are, the same ones you mentioned.
knn it is possible lah knn. Being badgered, taunted, maligned until don't be an active member anymore. I wish bro @GoldenDragon would be more active.KNN imuho there is no such thing as able to be chased away in the virtual world or cyberbullying KNN this onllee can be done onsite by violence KNN
I miss Nelson‘s posts to be honest, and looking back, I am truly sorry for taking up the challenge to post like how he did
Is lustybear still alive and kicking by the way?
U been chasing ppl away and now crocodile tears.I miss both Nelson and lustybear, as well as GMS. I wished they were all back in the forum.
@GoldenDragon is less active because of who and why?knn it is possible lah knn. Being badgered, taunted, maligned until don't be an active member anymore. I wish bro @GoldenDragon would be more active.
Onsite violence? What is that? knn!