• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Classic Three Kingdoms Songs - Which Is Best?

The latest PRC series wasn't bad until they got helicopter providing air cover for the army! :confused:

Cpt. Goh fell off his chair and struggled with rolling on his fat tummy laughing when Alamaking (or somebody) posted that Youtube footage. Helicopter invented in Han Dynasty China, more than 2,000 years ago! :eek:

got meh????

show me show me embed leh hahaha

helicopter100519.jpg
9.jpg[/URL]

kekkekkekekkeke

every tv series have these blunders, friends, star trek, buffy,xena etc
because they were filmed in a rush.

this is the bloody proof that is we chinese that invented helicopter 2500 years ago. no wonder zhao yun manage to save ah dou single handedly

helicopter100519.jpg
9.jpg

kekkekkekekkeke

I remember, when Alamaking was relaying the new 3 kingdoms series online episode by episode, GMS, JXL and me were busy playing the 3 kingdoms online game trying to conquer smaller castles to get promoted to higher ranks. When the helicopter appeared, we all fell out of our chairs.

The jap opening song is splendid. heh.. i still having the VCD. Wonderful and unforgettable song.. til this day. I will looking for the DVD for this series.

I remember, when Alamaking was relaying the new 3 kingdoms series online episode by episode, GMS, JXL and me were busy playing the 3 kingdoms online game trying to conquer smaller castles to get promoted to higher ranks. When the helicopter appeared, we all fell out of our chairs.
Haiz, i miss that thread, it was so much fun :p:p:p

Simi game? how come i dunno? :confused::confused:

Wah you missed liao. GMS (古地虎), JXL (无名王) and me (大将军) armies fought with 越王后 and 珊妮丝 armies until 你死我亡。Fought until JXL went KL slept with who I also didn't know. Better than watching 3 Kingdom series. We had to build our lands from villages to castles. Then build armies to fight, wah! Very fun! But too tired to try again now. :D

OMG, that foursome, love quardangle incident? lol :D:D, tamade, i missed it leh, LOL

My fav 3 Kingdom song.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4s3naGHqOu4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_GB"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4s3naGHqOu4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_GB" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

40++ year olds also play online real time strategy games ah?

That's new to me.