perhaps the ang mo are more open-minded.
they scrutinise the fact , when do comparison they use logic and reason.
not really angmo is open minded if they believe in recarnation

perhaps the ang mo are more open-minded.
they scrutinise the fact , when do comparison they use logic and reason.
All atheists are dumb fucks as usual without fail.
Didn't explain why dumb fucks keep repeating something without scientific evidence that God should NOT exist BUT keep getting rebuffed again and again on atheists' standpoint with science instead.
It seems like science just hate them. So, some fake scientists began to do politics instead of doing scientific works. Guess these dumb atheists CAN'T take the heat anymore. They were soooooo afraid of Intelligent Design ! OMG !
Seems like you guys need help. Drugs or aliens ?
![]()
gong cheeby , whats married got to do with religion ? why not you say since i dont believe in god then dont eat any food ? whahahahahaha...you are really gong until desperate want to prove to us that your cheeby god is real whahahahahaah![]()
so now you are enticing people to enter in a foul mouth swearing contest?
<< John 2:15 >>
"So he made a whip out of cords, and drove all from the temple area, both sheep and cattle, shouting "nabeh chao chee bye!!"; he scattered the coins of the money changers and overturned their tables."
not really angmo is open minded if they believe in recarnationi spoke to a few angmo before , i ask them why they are into buddhisum ...the answer they give me is because its the in thing in their country now . and buddhisum is cool ...knn .
Ghorng lun jiao way lah. Coo ? You cuckoo bird. Bird man speaking bird language.
Buddhism is also perfect for you.
![]()
Hey, Gong Kia-lah, examine d picture again....from yr own blind faith member, probably from d same place u go. How can u treat yr own christian friend tis way? Then again, from what i see here is SHE ask u, Gong-Kia to zip becos yr empty vessel makes the most irk noise here
n contribute nothing just sick in yr mind.
Low iq n high stupidity=retardation is 2-fold u b getting from yr monthly tithes (most probably 2 dollars u can afford only). Yr faith is not strong here........................pay more tithes, Gong-Kia, pay more to get more folds..................................
sorry i dont believe a man can speak like a birdonly gong cheeby like you believe a snake can talk like a man
whahahaahahaha
Chee by ghia don't ghorng lun jiao way lah ! The MOST hypocritical people are atheists.
So, not only you are a dumb fuck but the rest of the atheists are ALSO dumb fucks ! Hahahaha ! LOLVery good. Now I can start a thread to screw atheists on marriage.
There is NO such thing as marriage when one believes in atheism (no god). Use your brain, STUPID !Marriage has HOLY (of god) matrimony. There's NO such thing as a godless marriage. A godless marriage is akin to atheists praying to nothing (no god or deity) out of a habit is purely dumb and STUPID.
Even if there is a so-called 'godless marriage', it is a state of HYPOCRISY and STUPIDITY !! Why ?
- Why will people want to drink decaffeinated coffee in the morning ? Does not make sense.
- Why should people go to a church that is non-spiritual ? Why bother to go in the first place ?
Marriage is the concept of God given to ancient men. Sages had been on Earth far beyond Jesus time. They practiced it long before the emergence of a dumb religion called atheism. There is a symbolism for the relationship between men and God. Of course, gods appeared as well as devils in the old days.
But, many dumb atheists are practicing marriage. Why ? They just cannot get out of the the rut ! They are constantly bombarded by the social pressure to conform or just simply lust. When they say that they 'don't believe' in any god, they have no idea what the fuck they are talking about. No god, means no marriage. No god means no need to pray, right ? But, we ALL know how hypocritical or stupid atheists are. So, pray to nothing if you want to.![]()
Are you sure you are not a ghorng lun jiao man ? Should be next in line for another shoddy and stupid hero movie.
Don't so much lah. Marriage some more WTF !
since when atheists say they cant marriage ?
whahahaahahaha...why cant ppl who dont believe in god can get marry ? why not you say ppl dont believe in god dont eat food because to you your gong cheeby god create food ...whahahahaah..what a gong replywhahahahaah..its show us how smart you christains are whahahahaah...
Drifter, I'm not surprise you can't see that MARRIAGE has to do with God's plan for men as a form of symbolism. That's the hypocrisy of atheists.They talk about bad junk food bad for one's health but they eat them anyway. WTF !
Karma ? OMG ! What will these dumb fucks think of next ? Aliens ? Hahahaha ! :*:
![]()
As usual weak. You not hitting me ! Don't try to hit me and hit me ! C'mon, are you that weak ? Hahahaha !
![]()
gong cheeby , i wait for you at the chat room![]()
What has a stupid person got to offer ? No quality writing. No info. More junks ? Hahahaha ! OMG !
Stupid fuck loves some kind of attention seeking venue to 'boast' of their stupidity ?
Hmmm ... you should go and see a doc fast.
![]()
talk so much but no balls to come chat roomwhahahahaah. your invisibleman never give you strength is it ? whahahaah
I can see from your writing, there's nothing. You are a loser. What fight ? Mai ghorng lun jiao way lah. You can't even fight properly and you want a MASTER to entertain you ? KNN !
You are NOT even fit to lift my slippers. Dumb ! Cock people loves to talk cock.
![]()
Marriage is the concept of God given to ancient men.