• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cinemagoers In HK Disgusted By Man Who Moaned Throughout Wu Kang Ren's Sexy New Film, Also Left Behind Used Tissue On Seat

Just another shameless homo, a degenerate with no self-control.

They need to 'live in the moment' and 'fully express themselves'.

the movie poster makes me excited already

1728148135061.png

This is the movie.

MV5BNzU0ODMxNWEtMmRhYi00OTk4LTlmZDEtMDlmNWI2ODhjMmJiXkEyXkFqcGc@._V1_FMjpg.jpg

Do you have an Uberdick? :biggrin:

Boring trailer. If u get aroused from such shit, u better check into IMH and get long-term medication.

Jack Neo should make this kind of movie. Something involving sexual debauchery and moral ambiguity. The hipsters at Cannes and other prestigious film festivals love this genre. Your work will get nominated at least, if not win an award. That's what any ambitious movie director aims to achieve.

Stop making those ‘Lanjiao Not Enough' or SAF/NS-glorifying movies. But if you've been paid by the PAP regime to make those for propaganda purposes, then it's understandable. Even the Nazi regime needed their Leni Riefenstahl. :wink:

Reactions: jw5
Why waste time on R21 movies? Cut to the chase and watch blue film.

Please do not screen this movie in Sickipoora otherwise coolie gene Sinkies from hdb will
Literally flood the cinema.

Jack Neo should make this kind of movie. Something involving sexual debauchery and moral ambiguity. The hipsters at Cannes and other prestigious film festivals love this genre. Your work will get nominated at least, if not win an award. That's what any ambitious movie director aims to achieve.

Stop making those ‘Lanjiao Not Enough' or SAF/NS-glorifying movies. But if you've been paid by the PAP regime to make those for propaganda purposes, then it's understandable. Even the Nazi regime needed their Leni Riefenstahl. :wink:

How about a movie called "When Chuan Jin met Li Hui"?