Hey, it's my pleasure! KNN!@glockman thankyou for helping to fund our CDC Voucher and GSTV payments.谢谢 in advance
Wah this kind of words usuallee comes out from local black skinned ethnic mouth.Hey, it's my pleasure! KNN!
Time to quit smoking! Or perhaps time for me to stop buying ciggies and smoke other people's ciggies!
Didn't know your uncle is a smoker too.Wah this kind of words usuallee comes out from local black skinned ethnic mouth.
Once My uncle almost have a fight with 1 after he said he already quitted smoking yet he always chio My uncle for smoke during work.
My uncle didn't wanted to clash with him but he left my uncle without a choice when 1 day my uncle quicklee leave the orfid after work and he kpkb to other colleagues that my uncle verlee stingy and leave so fast for fuck must be rushing home to have his cock sucked
My uncle already marked him for sometime and that was the last straw for My uncle to raise his fist and stopped by other colleagues KNN
Offering ciggy to social smokers is alright leegardless of ciggy price KNN this kind of low caste ones using quitted smoking as excuse and still offend people by saying those words my uncle cannot accept lorDidn't know your uncle is a smoker too.
Actually, I am the one who usually supply ciggies to my buddies. They are social smokers, so don't buy ciggies.
On the other hand there are verlee steady kind.Didn't know your uncle is a smoker too.
Actually, I am the one who usually supply ciggies to my buddies. They are social smokers, so don't buy ciggies.
This one I kena many times, strangers asking to buy a stick from me. I would usually just give lah. But if it's a teenager, I would just say I have no more.On the other hand there are verlee steady kind.
A pinoy colleague asked my uncle for 1 and insisted to pay him 50cents KNN
KNN you are a gentleman smoker KNNThis one I kena many times, strangers asking to buy a stick from me. I would usually just give lah. But if it's a teenager, I would just say I have no more.
i see so many folks vaping opening....mata where got so free?Vape or IQOS is alternative but both illegal in sg and face fine if caught by authority.
Whatever it is if can quit just quit