• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CIA says that Nasi Lemak is bad for u. Coolie gene Sinkies please note.

yahor. tiagong ccp agents laosai after makan nasty lemak laced with e coli. some had to “abort” mission (no pun intended) and return to tiongcock empty handed and empty boweled. laosai for 6-9 days.

One of Malays' bioweapon to wipe out Chinese

No worries, our version of nasi lemak has the perfect remedy, something the Melayus will never touch.

7f546-2-nasilemak.jpg
imgpsh_fullsize_anim.jpeg

k1976

No worries, our version of nasi lemak has the perfect remedy, something the Melayus will never touch.

7f546-2-nasilemak.jpg
imgpsh_fullsize_anim.jpeg
Very very healthy food...

Eat already, your blood vessel wall will be coated with atas good fats, and help your heart to work harder and less lazy

k1976

If Cik Syed, decide to open a free nasi lemak store at Cinatown, then within 3yrs he can reclaim back as a Bugis Kampong ler...

After all old fcuk eat free nasi lemak and clotted up their arteries.

CIK Syed can formed a "cleanup" company, for Cleaning up those mati orang and "sort out" valuables