• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Christians waging war against Secular?

Administrator

This guy is calling for support from other Christian leaders to make enough 'noise'? What's the difference are they from those Muslims who wants secular non-religious people to follow their religious moral?

Leave us fun loving people alone and dun enforce your beliefs on us!

BKb4sy7.jpg

A lot of prominent pappies are hardcore Christians.

Very Strange that Pastor Khong, miss this in his bible reading, "21 They *said to Him, “Caesar’s.” Then He *said to them, “Then render to Caesar the things that are Caesar’s; and to God the things that are God’s. Matt: 22:21

What is the need for the secular space vs...."render to God, the things that are God's" & what is to Ceasar to Caesar...

lianbeng

Very Strange that Pastor Khong, miss this in his bible reading, "21 They *said to Him, “Caesar’s.” Then He *said to them, “Then render to Caesar the things that are Caesar’s; and to God the things that are God’s. Matt: 22:21

What is the need for the secular space vs...."render to God, the things that are God's" & what is to Ceasar to Caesar...

lianbeng advised u: pls dun misquote n misinterpret Bible leh!:biggrin:

Agoraphobic

In the free world (or at least parts of it), people can say what they want, claim what they want, request for what they want. Whether you or others believe or grant them their wish or not is purely up to the individual. As far as I see it, they're only words.

drifteri

Which one you want? Secular law doesn't promise you a virgin but this bible law does:biggrin:

keep-the-virgins.jpg

lianbeng

lianbeng replies: even Pontius Pilate gave up his case on Jesus as he could not find any crime to crucify Him - just some religious disputes! :biggrin: so he washed his hands in a basin of water and told everyone: "I will have nothing to do with this man's blood! Away with him and do whatever u want!"

drifteri

This botox khong is just another hypocritical christard who cherry pick what biblical laws to practice usually not on himself or herself but for....................:wink:

bible-cartoon_thumb2.jpg

drifteri

In the free world (or at least parts of it), people can say what they want, claim what they want, request for what they want. Whether you or others believe or grant them their wish or not is purely up to the individual. As far as I see it, they're only words.

Some of these nuts treat the Word as the absolute truth not only for themselves but anyone. In the State, there are still conservative christians believing the earth is flat because they have total faith in the bible:eek:

lianbeng

Some of these nuts treat the Word as the absolute truth not only for themselves but anyone. In the State, there are still conservative christians believing the earth is flat because they have total faith in the bible:eek:

lianbeng asked u: r u drifter? :biggrin: long time no see liao!

That's true, but Dominionists won't care. They want to 'take back the world for Christ', so when every position of leadership is filled by a Christian, when godless secularism has been thoroughly banished, there will be a spiritual revival and the second coming of Jesus will commence.

And people only get upset at the Taliban, JI, world caliphate with shariah law etc. Go figure. :rolleyes:

lianbeng

lianbeng replies: God's Word is meant for each individual lah! :biggrin: but when people start quoting Scripture for others, that's when problems will start also!

This Khong guy is just trying to get noticed and hope become the posterboy for Christians lah.

pallkia

This Khong guy is just trying to get noticed and hope become the posterboy for Christians lah.

I tot our uneducated ignorance forefathers who were praying to gods and devils are superstitious,it is unbelievable that our present highly educated lots are so superstitious as well!

To me a pastor or priest standing side by side are just Sai Gong!These people are just worshipping Western lifestyles........................... This is really funny jokes.