Go fuck your Froggy backside and get lost together OUT OF HERE!
FUCK OFF PU BOR KIA!
Jeebye kopisai watch your language and leave me alone
bro kopi meng, i supprot you! dun bother with a useless fuck like narong, who can only talk dragon and spit fire in this forum. btw, do you know that he is an ex-convict. being an ex-jailbird is ok but still want to act like a big fuck. argh ptui...!
Thank you I feel so proud to have thread started in my honour......
Kns want to suan in anonymous forum also use clones....TS feel threaten by me?
I'm ex con haha proud of it....not your usual run of the mill fighting case.....white collar raking millions.....now done my time living the high life unlike loser Krafty driving taxi hahaha
Wow top thread. Thank you thank you
Wah? so proud hor? like kena handcuff and convicted hor
I bet you see handcuffs already cry and pee in pants haha
gong chee bye so proud to wear handcuffs
Street speak it's called Rolex
so proud ah? wear handcuffs and convicted for white collar cheating? speaks a lot about you
Cheating is not exactly white collar.
Want to know more about penal code ask GD
Dunno keep quiet you are showing your standard already taxi driver
very proud to wear handcuff hor.. so proud ah