• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chow Ang Moh arrested for flinging chairs in Bedok!

yellowarse

Is this scumbag going to jump bail and run road?

Man arrested for flinging chairs onto road in Bedok

angryman_main_2.jpg

The Straits Times
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014

A man was arrested on Tuesday morning, Jan 28, 2014, for holding up traffic by throwing chairs from a restaurant onto Bedok Road.
Here is the full post from STOMP:

A man was seen throwing chairs and other large objects onto a road, stopping traffic. The incident happened at about 5.25am today.

Stomper Lee, who was at the scene of the incident, says the Caucasian man took numerous chairs, flower pots and other objects from New Hawa Restaurant located along Bedok Road and threw them onto the road, right into the path of traffic waiting at the road junction.

Lee wrote: "A man was throwing chairs to block the road. This happened at about 5.25am."

According to Lee, the man was also behaving aggressively towards the crowd of onlookers who had appeared to observe the scene.

"He was very defiant towards the crowd of onlookers and showed aggressive behaviour", explained Lee.

He added, "I made a call to our police and within five minutes a police car arrived and the man was arrested without much resistance."

Lee and several other members of the public then set about the task of clearing the road so traffic could flow once more.

He misses his fine dining at MBS, now have to eat at a smelly place called New Hawa Restaurant...wahh! police came within 5 minutes...must be "resting" under a tree in the vicinity...did they come with riot gear??

Moral of the story: ang mo tua kee, but still not as tua kee as orr lang,

[video=youtube;Zx8qNKbC4go]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zx8qNKbC4go[/video]

He should just join his fuck buddy in Perth. 50% off air fare. :D

pc_600x450.jpg

"Get outta here" "Poor or not" !!!!

Over here, angmos don't fight with chairs. That is too sissy. We use drunken fists. LOL!

Ask him to bring his mates over.

2427604345_promo212702758.jpeg

Why did the police take so long to arrive at the scene?

Moral of the story: ang mo tua kee, but still not as tua kee as orr lang,

Oh yeah. My New Yorker friend (ang moh) tells me that every time he walks down a inner city street in New York and meets a big black nigga, he gives them a wide berth. Said that most ang mohs have nigga phobia.

There's a lot of low class and smelly ang mos in this Lee Kuan Yew land. There's even one bastard smelly prawn in one Kallang road condo who frequently ran away from taxi fares until he was given warning by the condon manager. Don't believe, go ask the security guards there.

This is the kind of fucked up 'foreign talent' that old fart and his cronies are importing to this island in droves. Crooks, whoremongers, pot-bellied drunkards, drug addicts, furniture bashers, road-hogging cyclists, racist bigots ... there's not a single vice these Neanderthals don't excel at.

Because police central has to decide whether to respond or not. If police is sent to the location, then there will fewer police at another. Also, in S'pore, altho it is a small place, the roads can be congested, and it is not easy to access sometimes.

Why did the police take so long to arrive at the scene?

This is the kind of fucked up 'foreign talent' that old fart and his cronies are importing to this island in droves. Crooks, whoremongers, pot-bellied drunkards, drug addicts, furniture bashers, road-hogging cyclists, racist bigots ... there's not a single vice these Neanderthals don't excel at.
Nowadays many Ang MOHs are staying in HDB flats.
Once I saw an unkempt n unshaved Ang Moh wearing a singlet and short pants and in slippers.I stare at him n he quickly looked down and quickly walked to the lift.
Maybe he is a retired Ang Moh with Singapore PR n he buy a resale HDB flat to retire in Singapore.
Singapore PR anyhow give to foreigners,not surprising,my friend said even the
Malaysian vegetable seller at the wet market Also can easily get Singapore PR.
He said last time Singapore PR given to foreigners like tissue papers or hot cakes.
KNNCCB to the MIW !!!

There was an angmoh who did a road rage at me by suddenly swerving into my lane I gave chase but he was too quick in getting away; besides I had another appointment to catch. Would this bastaard do same in his home country?

lol reminds me of thatguy who was spitting on the woman at the bus interchange. Birds of a feather.

They forget to poh the Codeword : CSJ OR SDP :D if got i'm sure even ang chia also will come :D

People forgot the password already....CSJ or Uncle Yap, ten ang chia's will be beamed down from above...wahh!! ha ha ha

Is this scumbag going to jump bail and run road?

Man arrested for flinging chairs onto road in Bedok

angryman_main_2.jpg

The Straits Times
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014

A man was arrested on Tuesday morning, Jan 28, 2014, for holding up traffic by throwing chairs from a restaurant onto Bedok Road.
Here is the full post from STOMP:

A man was seen throwing chairs and other large objects onto a road, stopping traffic. The incident happened at about 5.25am today.

Stomper Lee, who was at the scene of the incident, says the Caucasian man took numerous chairs, flower pots and other objects from New Hawa Restaurant located along Bedok Road and threw them onto the road, right into the path of traffic waiting at the road junction.

Lee wrote: "A man was throwing chairs to block the road. This happened at about 5.25am."

According to Lee, the man was also behaving aggressively towards the crowd of onlookers who had appeared to observe the scene.

"He was very defiant towards the crowd of onlookers and showed aggressive behaviour", explained Lee.

He added, "I made a call to our police and within five minutes a police car arrived and the man was arrested without much resistance."

Lee and several other members of the public then set about the task of clearing the road so traffic could flow once more.

Another fucking trash. However, SPG's think they are gold. Any Sinkie chicke who cosorts with Ang mohs's, please write them off immediately as irredeemable.

There was an angmoh who did a road rage at me by suddenly swerving into my lane I gave chase but he was too quick in getting away; besides I had another appointment to catch. Would this bastaard do same in his home country?

I remember the case of some angmo who was drinking & driving & when confronted he drove off & someone chased him & cornered him. Don't know what happened:confused:

Or how about the angmo who was accused of molesting someone in the MRT. Fortunately for him he had a Sporean wife or girlfriend to defend him.

So many cases that never got much coverage by our media.

He learned earlier that Lim Sia Sway going to contest East coast again, so unhappy lor.