Can sbf Bro give some support ?
Life is not about ourselves. Please support and give back to the world. Thanks.
so what you want to do?
be volunteer? or donate money?
so what can you do?
chiew,
you think i hypocrite? like to act?
and am i a big liar?
I mean myself creating thread not to brag.
For you I think very truthful you have a lot of money but want to earn more and more ...too greedy. Money enough to use can liao . Extra also cannot bring to the nether world lor.
I mean myself creating thread not to brag.
For you I think very truthful you have a lot of money but want to earn more and more ...too greedy. Money enough to use can liao . Extra also cannot bring to the nether world lor.
Pls tell tat to the Fsmilee and their Cronies. In Sinkieland u dont have to be charitable, leave it to PAP, all the wealth of tis cuntry are control by em. Most Sinkies are already in debts so dont hve to be Kay Kiang, just look after you own family and luv ones.
What do you have in mind? Please share.
grow some backbone.... go screw pinkie. he can do with your backing
Why not join PA and be a grassroots leader? There are many people living amongst us that need help.