Dear Mei-mei, because sirs don't have big kukujiaos like those Banglas.that is the problem with maid. their boobs can be squeezed by bangla and ceca workers but cannot be touched by their sirs
If found to be Fake neh neh, the boss can sue the maid for "misrepresenting" and ask for compensation?Limpeh propose the jail term or fine should commeasurate with the size of the neh-neh. The sentencing should also be determined by whether the neh-neh are real or fake. It's simply not fair if the molester touched hard silicone instead of real soft tissue. Brothers and sisters, do you agree?
货不对办 is an offence.If found to be Fake neh neh, the boss can sue the maid for "misrepresenting"??
Lemom law applicable?货不对办 is an offence.
Consist element of "cheating" De woh货不对办 is an offence.
If found to be Fake neh neh, the boss can sue the maid for "misrepresenting" and ask for compensation?
Name ish jin satik De wohThis is why you must thoroughly inspect the goods at a maid shop before you sign the contract.
New arrivals, we are waiting for you, master!
Modern day slave trade
I will only want this Burmese XMM to 伺候 me....All CMi De woh... I saw some Burma XMM as maid at my friend block, she push an old man to kopi everyday... Old man seem to be jin happy de
I will only want this Burmese XMM to 伺候 me....
Pawn by own wify and dotter.... Really charsiewThis is a strange case as it appears the man was forced by his own wife and daughter to make the police report himself as the maid has already forgiven him and did not make any report.
Seems the wife and daughter was waiting for an opportunity to get rid of him.
The news article did not even say if the maid eventually went to the police as usually you need the so called victim to file the report personally.
Now you know why people are reluctant to marry sinkie women and have sinkie daughters as they will not hesitate to betray their own husband and father.
Not many Burmese can speak such fluent Chinese okay?This standard quite common De woh
I mean the beauty lahNot many Burmese can speak such fluent Chinese okay?