• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chiobu Karmen Siew VS Terence Siow Chong Nao Thread

songsongjurong

terence siow can tag-team with nicolas lim (monica baey case).

redwire-singapore-monica-baey-nicholas-lim-x924.png

bestest nus buddies

Why so harsh? Just ban him from tutoring female students lah! Let the male students benefit from his expertise in maths.

mudhatter

This stinky chink should do a Michael Jackson.

Go under the knife.

Change race to Ang Moh.

Then all stinkie sluts would wet their panties if his fingers touched their genitals.

So easy mah. Go to Korea. Plastic surgery saves you the day. Earns the gooks a few dollars of forex.

TerrexLee

"After the day of the incident, I have done a lot of self reflection. I am deeply remorseful for what I have done that day. I realized that my actions have brought about great distress and discomfort onto you. I am sincerely sorry for touching you without permission that day."

More at https://tinyurI.com/y5c4jhby