not chio.
SUNXUELING still wins
she married?Can eat don't waste. At least she's 100 times better than Jo Teo, DisGraceFu and Amy Phua.
she married?
got ex bf baitao her or not?
later another scandal I laugh
I believe that to date, nit a single MP has donated at least half of the MP salary, to charitable organizations.Oh well...PHD means whole life being paid to study...will she make a difference to Singaporean's life? Waiting for one who will donate his or her monthly Mp salary to help the needy and down trodden...that's what I call objective
You ex con?she married?
got ex bf baitao her or not?
later another scandal I laugh
no, never went to prison. the bad crime i committed is to steal $10 from my late stepgrandpa wallet to buy pencil case. the worst prank i ever did was when i was in kindergarten, I use my hands to scoop up my small banana shaped poo from the toilet bowl then I went to my mother and tell her mummy I got a present for her and then she opened her palm and I put on it. tio whacked until cannot recognize home....You ex con?
why talk in prison lingo?
In fact she is ugly!not chio.
SUNXUELING still wins
This one is chiobu? U better check your eyes for blindness