• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chiobu Doctors in Singapore

Those who know Dr. Martha Lee or have come across her name would know that she is Singapore's only certified clinical sexologist and sexuality educator.

Lee created a sensation in Singapore when she founded Eros Coachingin 2009 and started offering sexuality and intimacy consultancy.
KNN sure have some horny kopi uncle asked for simulations test during consultation KNN but since she offer this service lan lan cannot make police leeport KNN

I also want to consult Dr Marlene Teo. :biggrin:
Lol ...your humsup eyes beo a
Lol ...your humsup eyes beo a lot. :biggrin:

. :biggrin:

We missed out on this Queen.

20190630_152537.jpg

suyi.png

Dr. Suyi Choo
Dr.Choo Suyi (Singapore) Dr. Suyi Choo possesses an extensive track record treating a wide variety of ailments in Australia, Malaysia and Singapore. A graduate from the Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT) with a double degree in Bachelor of Chiropractic and Bachelor of Applied / Clinical Science, over the years she has developed the most effective techniques for optimal results. Her specialities include
  • Trigger Point Therapy (for muscular strains and spasms),
  • Active Release Technique (ART),
  • Pediatric and Geriatric Chiropractic, and
  • Sports Injuries
Her patient and caring attitude has endeared her to patients, while her keen attention to detail and well-honed skills have helped resolve many of her patients’ spine and health problems. Fuelled by a strong belief that prevention is better than cure and a healthy body is within everyone’s reach, Dr. Choo aims to encourage a responsible, well-balanced lifestyle and a positive outlook to attain total well-being.

She's a vegan, she's gluten-intolerant and she wants to become a mother. She will be 43 later this year.

Who is interested?

1pz2nGv.png

This is a great thread. Kudos to the threadstarter. Only downside is that not all are chiobus. :biggrin:
tds_dr-stephanie-yap.jpg

Dr Stephanie Yap is a Dental Surgeon at The Dental Studio (TDS), a Singapore Medical Group (SMG) clinic.

She is an experienced dental surgeon specialising in all aspects of general dentistry and aesthetic dentistry.

Dr Yap obtained her Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) from the National University of Singapore and was awarded 2nd runner up for her research topic as part of an Undergraduate Research Opportunities Programme (UROP) that she participated in.

She is an active member of the Aesthetic Dentistry Society Singapore (ADSS), Singapore Dental Association (SDA) and Singapore Dental Council (SDC).

Earlier in her career, she served as a dental officer across government institutions including Alexandra Hospital, Jurong Medical Centre and National University Hospital Services. She was appointed as the co-in-charge of Singhealth Dental Cluster, and was carrying out duties as the clinic in-charge during her tenure in Singhealth Polyclinics (Geylang and Queenstown).

Dr Stephanie Yap currently practices at our Paragon and OUE Downtown clinics.

Many female doctors just quit to be housewives.basically one reason why japanese universities prevent women with good grades into medical schools. It cost a lot to train a doctor and wasted if they quit after graduating.
...n obviously minah...mooslims ...melayu just wait at U gates...

This is a great thread. Kudos to the threadstarter. Only downside is that not all are chiobus. :biggrin:
Haha.. just for fun and laughter. :D
But curiously, there seems to be a trend after looking at internet peektures via searching ..I kinda have a gut feel that there are more chiobu dentists than chiobu medical doctors...:D

She's a vegan, she's gluten-intolerant and she wants to become a mother. She will be 43 later this year.

Who is interested?

1pz2nGv.png

Can la, deposit 1mil into my account first
After sign marriage paper deposit another 1 mil
Make 1 baby 2mil
Then divorce another 1mil
You can have the child and be the mother

///

.AhMeng,
most impt, pls take care of health.
hence, no need see doc.