• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chio ex stewardess MILF affair-LOTS OF PHOTOS!!!!

Wunderfool

Yeah, why not ? But there is a proviso - husband must be willing to bear false testimony that she is still a virgin. The only problem I see is annulment speaks of non-consummation as one of the grounds of declaring the marriage void. Non-consummation means the husband did not fxxk her; it doesn't prove she is still a virgin.

So if you go to Geylang, pay the hooker and leave the brothel without fxxking the hooker, it only proves you didn't fxxk the hooker. To claim that the hooker is a virgin because you didn't fxxk her is ludicrous.

Like I said, non-consummation is just one of the grounds for annulling a marriage. There are other grounds too, one of which is the spouse is insane.
You are inviting fire and brimstone to rain on you with your innuendo. I sense volcano eruption coming soon.

Ah yes, you are referring to that fake virgin with a foul mouth. That one the husband annulled the marriage when he realised she was a dud and lied about her virginity. :biggrin:

That’s how evil and shameless Malaysians to call me a liar based on hot air and then act innocent and turned around to accuse me playing victim!

Johnrambo

Yeah, why not ? But there is a proviso - husband must be willing to bear false testimony that she is still a virgin. The only problem I see is annulment speaks of non-consummation as one of the grounds of declaring the marriage void. Non-consummation means the husband did not fxxk her; it doesn't prove she is still a virgin.

So if you go to Geylang, pay the hooker and leave the brothel without fxxking the hooker, it only proves you didn't fxxk the hooker. To claim that the hooker is a virgin because you didn't fxxk her is ludicrous.

Like I said, non-consummation is just one of the grounds for annulling a marriage. There are other grounds too, one of which is the spouse is insane.

then tell me how they have a son?

no_faith

Mai hao xiao leh...90min? Most give 30min foreplay 15min job done, 45min.
The lover 18yrs old?
1.5hrs almost a chinese film time. Shoot movie ah?:biggrin:
Got a son? Hw did he erect to fuck? After got the son then shop closed ah?

Annunaki

Her husband cock cannot erect, she had no sex life for 5 years until recently got caught having an affair with a photographer. Seems like there is a 90mins clip floating around of their sex tryst. Here is her instagram account: https://www.instagram.com/qbee7582/

She actually brought the man back to screw in her son's bed. The video was actually shot by the PI hired by her husband who subsequently leaked the video online.

PpuoIqe.png

KouYaIG.png

0HNFKAE.png

YhzGQv6.png

Lots more photos at https://tinyurI.com/yd44o7dz (scroll all the way down)

IMG_0217.GIF