• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese will become majority in Australia

Sky Australia is a right-leaning station. That presenter Pieter Credlin and her senior co-presenter Alan Jones always give views attacking asians

The ang mo jealous that the chinese is the superior! Every nation need chinese to strive the economy!

channel 9 also hold racism views against chinese, although they try to deny it. one look at the female presenter reporting about chinese dismay, you could see the happiness in the bitchy face.

Without China, Australia has no where to sell its mining exports.
Australia does not rely on export of its mineral wealth.
They earn mostly from immigration, hundreds of thousands a year are allowed into Australia targeting the skilled, wealthy businessmen and professionals who most likely will bring along theur savings and investments boosting the local economy by hundreds of billions a year. No need for export.
Plus their education attracts tens of thousand of mostly Asians who are Willing to pay tens of thousand in fees each. the good ones, upon graduation, gets employed in Australia, plus citizenship saving their gahmen millions in upbringing and training cost.

The ang mo jealous that the chinese is the superior! Every nation need chinese to strive the economy!
Most countries were doing fine until Chinese came and started destrying the environment for money which they deposited elsewhere instead of helping the place where the wealth came from.

Disagree! U see EU ignore Greece and who help them? France treat nigger as slave and who help them? Who help to build railroads for burma and laos? All china help them financially! Still have so many country that china has helped! Aus and nz and etc!

True. Was amazed by long legs chiobu.

We hv been watching HKies movies all those times and duped China girls are short type. Never do we know very beauty chiobu from God know where they are from.

The Chinese porns are opening up and lately they hv porns video similar to Jap porns, amazing beauty China chiobu with long legs to fuck....

They beat CAM girls anytime, fair skins, nice butt, big boobs, chio faces... OMG.... must go there to live.

Aus ang mo there is lazy and taking drugs so they need chinese immigrants to drive the economy! Aus chinese gals are also chio!

I put this stupig m&d on ignore list. He is an idiot...

Disagree! U see EU ignore Greece and who help them? France treat nigger as slave and who help them? Who help to build railroads for burma and laos? All china help them financially! Still have so many country that china has helped! Aus and nz and etc!

Aborigines will not allow chinese majority. They may lose Tasmania like how Malays lost Singapore.

Only manufacturers need the volume. China start from scratch to final products and need the raw materials.

China has 11 steel melting furnaces, now maybe more 20+, and need huge iron ores volume.

Australia are BE whitemen, time to kick them out, thieves are bad people and one day theives have to leave this place and return to its natives.

Sodom and Ghoromah as in the Bible.

Without China, Australia has no where to sell its mining exports.

Only manufacturers need the volume. China start from scratch to final products and need the raw materials.

China has 11 steel melting furnaces, now maybe more 20+, and need huge iron ores volume.

Australia are BE whitemen, time to kick them out, thieves are bad people and one day theives have to leave this place and return to its natives.

Sodom and Ghoromah as in the Bible.
Typical China over building causing a glut. Something communist do not understand as they do not believe in market economy. At one time chinese were builfing too many ships causing other builders to kaputs.but quality is another matter. Prices dropped.freight rates too.

Aborigines will not allow chinese majority. They may lose Tasmania like how Malays lost Singapore.

Money talks bro! The reality is that majority of the ang mo are actually dumb just like m&d but they are still superior than m&d! U have been a ang mo cock sucker as your ah neh country has been controlled by BE!

Typical China over building causing a glut. Something communist do not understand as they do not believe in market economy. At one time chinese were builfing too many ships causing other builders to kaputs.but quality is another matter. Prices dropped.freight rates too.

What u talking? if china never believe market economy, why they are the world largest economy in PPP term! PPP term is far more accurate than nominal! Most media use nominal calculation is to brainwash you this ang mo cock sucker that ang mo is still the best!